SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 1323 (Misses' Top And Pants)

6 more reviews
Viewed 855 times 
Reviewed by:GoodbyeValntino
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About GoodbyeValntinostarstarstarstar
SC USA
Member since: 9/18/11
Reviews written: 114
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 144 people
patterns reviewed: 110
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/13/12 12:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $32.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lucy in Virginia said...
This is a beautiful blouse. I look forward to your next Elizabeth Top knockoff!
1/9/13 7:50 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
Pure elegance! You're so good about taking the time to muslin everything. Maybe I'll make that my New Year's resolution!
12/16/12 9:50 PM
VivianZ said...
Beautiful top. I love that you used the wrong side of the charmuse. Must feel very slidey. I esp love your new neckline with ruffle.
12/14/12 8:07 AM
pdiddly said...
as usual beautiful top
12/14/12 3:47 AM
SewWil said...
Love what you have done with this blouse. I enjoyed reading your blog and must agree with you that Herman Melville definitely was not a sewer.
12/13/12 10:17 PM
RLL said...
So pretty!
12/13/12 8:18 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking shirt - love everything about it.
12/13/12 6:58 PM
Lori V said...
very pretty.
12/13/12 6:33 PM
Dilliander said...
Very pretty, what a lovely blouse! The ruffles give it a whole new look :) so elegant.
12/13/12 6:07 PM
Anne Cherry said...
Another gorgeous pattern and fabric match!
12/13/12 5:23 PM
Clareew said...
I see it now, beautiful. A wonderful look.
12/13/12 5:20 PM
BillieJean said...
You did a beautiful job. Great blouse!
12/13/12 3:25 PM
velosewer said...
I love the look you've created. It's really elegant.
12/13/12 2:25 PM
Clareew said...
I can't see the pictures of your top, I would love to see them because I have this top muslined but life has got in the way.
12/13/12 1:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

SewBaby Prairie Bonnet Pattern

More Info
Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

Sewn Square One Upline Jacket Pattern

More Info