SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 226 (Travel Trio Three)

7 more reviews
Viewed 357 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
NA UNITED KINGDOM
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews written: 262
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 100 people
patterns reviewed: 252
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/12 11:47 AM


See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
MNBarb said...
Great running gear. I looked at the Suzieplex site and keep hearing about it. Do you know if it's sold anywhere online to customers who aren't buying in bulk?
12/18/12 12:34 PM
squirrellypoo said...
MNBarb - they sell retail amounts, I've bought as little as 1 metre. Give them a ring to order.
12/18/12 12:55 PM
Sarsez said...
I love your sleeve idea for keeping the fingers warm at the start of a run. I'll be borrowing that idea!
12/18/12 9:15 PM
NancyZL said...
Love your disco pants.... you go girl!!
12/18/12 9:16 PM
NJcowgirl said...
Perfect pattern for running gear and for casual dress. I do love the sleeve idea. It's nice to have a TNT pattern!
12/19/12 9:41 AM
AnneM said...
It is easy to miss in the pattern description that this has the option for the plain as well as shirred top. Thank you for pointing it out! Great job on your running outfit.
8/13/13 8:25 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Victoria Jones Collection 309 Womens' Long Dress

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Sewing Workshop Alex & Olive Tops

Buy Now
New Look 6150

photo
by: sunnysewer

Review