SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 226 (Travel Trio Three)

8 more reviews
Viewed 440 times 
Reviewed by:squirrellypoo
photo

 
 
About squirrellypoostarstarstarstar
United Kingdom
Member since: 3/27/05
Reviews: 262 (patterns: 252)
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 102 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/18/12 11:47 AM
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    Tops    Skirts    
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $20.00 Pattern Details

Other Projects by squirrellypoo using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
AnneM said... (8/13/13 8:25 AM) Reply
It is easy to miss in the pattern description that this has the option for the plain as well as shirred top. Thank you for pointing it out! Great job on your running outfit.
NJcowgirl said... (12/19/12 9:41 AM) Reply
Perfect pattern for running gear and for casual dress. I do love the sleeve idea. It's nice to have a TNT pattern!
NancyZL said... (12/18/12 9:16 PM) Reply
Love your disco pants.... you go girl!!
Sarsez said... (12/18/12 9:15 PM) Reply
I love your sleeve idea for keeping the fingers warm at the start of a run. I'll be borrowing that idea!
squirrellypoo said... (12/18/12 12:55 PM) Reply
MNBarb - they sell retail amounts, I've bought as little as 1 metre. Give them a ring to order.
MNBarb said... (12/18/12 12:34 PM) Reply
Great running gear. I looked at the Suzieplex site and keep hearing about it. Do you know if it's sold anywhere online to customers who aren't buying in bulk?
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

ADVANCED SLEEVE - A CD Book by Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size XS-XL)

Islander Sewing Systems Details Express Shirt (Size XS-XL)

Pattern Details