SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Savage Coco Patterns (Elegant Escape Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostar
CA
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/12 11:53 PM
Last Updated:2/5/13 11:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I know and love this dress! PM on the way...
12/20/12 0:02 AM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Dear Savage Coco, I have just seen MNBarbs dress, it's really really nice. I would love to get the pattern to try it. I'm not a PR member though, so I cannot send You a PM. If You would give it to not-PR members also, You would have to send me a PM first, so I could reply and send You my Email adress. I would be so happy if You did. :-) It's also fine if You don't, of course. But You didn't exclude the non members in Your offer, so I thought, I'll just ask You, if I can get a copy as well. Hope You don't mind. I'm looking forward to creations of this pattern! It's very cute and elegant at the same time. You did a great job.
12/25/12 2:18 PM
meggipeg said...
Hi, I would love to test this pattern. I think I am about the right size. I have searched this site but can't work out how to send a PM, although I am a member. Many thanks, Megan
12/26/12 7:39 AM
mollyshark said...
Meggipeg..click on 'more' next to BIO: up on top. To the right when it opens you will see 'send me a PM'. That should do it.
12/26/12 8:08 AM
persevering said...
Sure, I like the dress and would be happy to make it and wear it - I'm ready to break my sewing fast... moreover I'm actually 5'4" and 36"ish... Can you please personal message me and I'll send you my PM reply :)
12/26/12 9:13 AM
persevering said...
Oh yes, being a tester ... definitely not shy ... I'd post a sewing review ... On y va!
12/26/12 9:39 AM
meggipeg said...
Thank you Mollyshark. I found it, but didn't realise you had to be a premium member to send a PM! I am still interested in testing the pattern if that's ok :)
12/26/12 9:28 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
You are wonderful, SavageCoco, thank You so much for this lovely dress pattern!
12/27/12 7:49 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute dress - very retro! Thanks for sharing.
2/6/13 6:46 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute dress - very retro! Thanks for sharing.
2/6/13 6:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

McCall's 6560

photo
by: nickelc624

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Sewn Square One Triple Play Top Pattern

Buy Now