SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Self Drafted Pattern> Savage Coco Patterns (Elegant Escape Dress)

1 more reviews
Viewed 492 times 
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SavageCocostar
CA
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 17 people
patterns reviewed: 32
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/19/12 11:53 PM
Last Updated:2/5/13 11:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I know and love this dress! PM on the way...
12/20/12 0:02 AM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
Dear Savage Coco, I have just seen MNBarbs dress, it's really really nice. I would love to get the pattern to try it. I'm not a PR member though, so I cannot send You a PM. If You would give it to not-PR members also, You would have to send me a PM first, so I could reply and send You my Email adress. I would be so happy if You did. :-) It's also fine if You don't, of course. But You didn't exclude the non members in Your offer, so I thought, I'll just ask You, if I can get a copy as well. Hope You don't mind. I'm looking forward to creations of this pattern! It's very cute and elegant at the same time. You did a great job.
12/25/12 2:18 PM
meggipeg said...
Hi, I would love to test this pattern. I think I am about the right size. I have searched this site but can't work out how to send a PM, although I am a member. Many thanks, Megan
12/26/12 7:39 AM
mollyshark said...
Meggipeg..click on 'more' next to BIO: up on top. To the right when it opens you will see 'send me a PM'. That should do it.
12/26/12 8:08 AM
persevering said...
Sure, I like the dress and would be happy to make it and wear it - I'm ready to break my sewing fast... moreover I'm actually 5'4" and 36"ish... Can you please personal message me and I'll send you my PM reply :)
12/26/12 9:13 AM
persevering said...
Oh yes, being a tester ... definitely not shy ... I'd post a sewing review ... On y va!
12/26/12 9:39 AM
meggipeg said...
Thank you Mollyshark. I found it, but didn't realise you had to be a premium member to send a PM! I am still interested in testing the pattern if that's ok :)
12/26/12 9:28 PM
GermanKleinigkeit said...
You are wonderful, SavageCoco, thank You so much for this lovely dress pattern!
12/27/12 7:49 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute dress - very retro! Thanks for sharing.
2/6/13 6:46 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a cute dress - very retro! Thanks for sharing.
2/6/13 6:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2010-34

photo
by: GailV

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Sew Chic Southern Belle Dress Pattern (ln8503)

Buy Now