SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-1994-128 (Wrap Skirt)

Viewed 192 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 165
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 97 people
patterns reviewed: 165
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/12 9:25 PM
Last Updated:12/23/12 9:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Annette1 said...
LUCKY, LUCKKY DAUGHTERS! Who wouldn't LOVE these little skirts? Your unique closures are AWESOME, too!
12/31/12 0:46 AM
Baja Susana said...
Lovely skirts, your daughters will love them!
12/24/12 5:22 PM
persevering said...
Merry Xmas - Thank you for your postings here and on your blog... you have a fabulous sense of style... (for yourself or as in what you have now made for your daughters - I hope they like these too).Thank you for sharing with us, and showing that with inspiration, effort, and follow-through, focusing on the ultimate wearer can produce unique beautiful yet practical/wearable results. Best Wishes.
12/24/12 12:23 PM
wendyrb said...
I'm guessing they'll have lots of fun mixing these up with the rest of their clothes to make lots of great looks. Lucky girls!
12/24/12 0:30 AM
miausiau said...
I love re discovering old patterns...some are surprisingly "present"able. Really cute outfits too!
12/23/12 9:48 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
I love these skirts! I bet your daughters will love it. I have a 17 yo and I know she would adore this.
12/23/12 9:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 200mm Glam Purse Pattern

Buy Now
Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Making Patterns from Existing Garments - A CD book by Kenneth King

Buy Now
McCall's 6163

photo
by: caper81

Review