SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 09-1994-128 (Wrap Skirt)

Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/23/12 9:25 PM
Last Updated:12/23/12 9:40 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
I love these skirts! I bet your daughters will love it. I have a 17 yo and I know she would adore this.
12/23/12 9:44 PM
miausiau said...
I love re discovering old patterns...some are surprisingly "present"able. Really cute outfits too!
12/23/12 9:48 PM
wendyrb said...
I'm guessing they'll have lots of fun mixing these up with the rest of their clothes to make lots of great looks. Lucky girls!
12/24/12 0:30 AM
persevering said...
Merry Xmas - Thank you for your postings here and on your blog... you have a fabulous sense of style... (for yourself or as in what you have now made for your daughters - I hope they like these too).Thank you for sharing with us, and showing that with inspiration, effort, and follow-through, focusing on the ultimate wearer can produce unique beautiful yet practical/wearable results. Best Wishes.
12/24/12 12:23 PM
Baja Susana said...
Lovely skirts, your daughters will love them!
12/24/12 5:22 PM
Annette1 said...
LUCKY, LUCKKY DAUGHTERS! Who wouldn't LOVE these little skirts? Your unique closures are AWESOME, too!
12/31/12 0:46 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 1170

photo
by: Merche

Review
You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Beach Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll The Betsy Pencil Skirt Paper Pattern

Buy Now