SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Wendy Pant (Wendy Pant)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1095 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:12/30/12 8:01 PM
Last Updated:1/26/13 11:22 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 18 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
35 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Christas said...
These look FANTASTIC! I haven't tried the Style Arc patterns yet, but your review really makes me want to try their pants pattern.
12/30/12 8:13 PM
sewinglinda said...
great job, the fit looks perfect on these, they are just like my favourite Morrison pants. well done.
12/30/12 9:06 PM
Karla Kizer said...
They look perfect. SA patterns have opened a whole new world of sewing fun for me, with the excellent drafting and RTW fit.
12/30/12 9:49 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous, in every way !!! The fit and styling are splendid. Have fun sewing more :) I like velcro closures on pant bands, they are easy and give a nice flat line under tops. I have snagged some stretch tops on the "hooks" of the velcro when I wasn't being careful though.
12/30/12 10:32 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Fabulous style and fit!
12/30/12 10:42 PM
Sigrid. said...
Another wonderful pair of pants. These look fantastic too.
12/31/12 3:20 AM
pdiddly said...
great looking pants
12/31/12 3:41 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very nice and great fit!
12/31/12 7:05 AM
IngridTheresa said...
Well done! They are lovely, especially the fit. This pattern is on my "to do" list for 2013.
12/31/12 8:31 AM
MNBarb said...
Your pattern adjustments have yielded the perfect fit. You might never need another pants pattern!
12/31/12 9:02 AM
BeaJay said...
Great pants - you have achieved a fantastic fit. Looks great on you.
12/31/12 2:36 PM
JillyBe said...
What a fabulous fit - looks great on you!
12/31/12 4:22 PM
sfshaza said...
These are a perfect fit! I really appreciate you sharing the fitting techniques that worked for you!
1/1/13 1:38 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I love the Style Arc pants patterns but don't have this one. Love your pants!
1/1/13 10:56 AM
Levone said...
Great looking pants!
1/1/13 12:07 PM
Amanda.Claire said...
Lovely pants! I like your fitting techniques.
1/1/13 6:23 PM
jenleeC said...
Great pants and fav review. Thanks for your fitting information!
1/1/13 8:42 PM
landstromd said...
Great pair of pants; great fit also. Can the bengaline be purchased at stores here in USA?
1/3/13 10:35 AM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic fit on you, exellcent job.
1/5/13 0:55 AM
margy.64 said...
I'm just about ready to cut this pattern. Thanks so much for your very helpful review.
1/20/13 1:04 AM
SavageCoco said...
Absolutely Outstanding!
1/26/13 11:40 PM
ArtAttack said...
great fitting pants! They look super on you...
1/27/13 0:23 AM
mm said...
Great fit. What a perfectionist.
1/27/13 0:30 AM
KathB said...
Wow. Fabulous results, I'm so impressed with the fit. I love the Wendy pant, but can't get the fit right in back :( I think it's a body shape thing... not the pattern!
1/27/13 1:43 AM
KathB said...
Wow. Fabulous results, I'm so impressed with the fit. I love the Wendy pant, but can't get the fit right in back :( I think it's a body shape thing... not the pattern!
1/27/13 1:43 AM
rivergum said...
Totally jealous of your figure! You look so good in pants>sigh<
1/27/13 4:11 AM
Sharonspils said...
Wow even better fit they are looking so good, all your work is paying off!!
1/27/13 5:19 AM
sugarduck said...
Wow! Great fit!! I've never tried StyleArc, but your review makes me want to!
1/27/13 6:16 AM
pamscott said...
Wow! Perfect fit. Brilliant :0)
1/27/13 7:58 AM
sewbehind said...
What a beautiful fit you have achieved! Now make more!
1/27/13 10:08 AM
ktr2567 said...
what a great review! and those pants are perfecto!
1/27/13 10:27 AM
becca a said...
Fabulous fit!
1/27/13 12:02 PM
KatC83 said...
Those are the most perfectly-fitting pants I've ever seen! Well done!
1/27/13 5:07 PM
Clareew said...
Wonderful fit, great.
1/27/13 5:18 PM
linda 75142 said...
You have definitely nailed the fit of this pattern. They look great!
1/27/13 8:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Register

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Everyday Bag Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now
McCall's 6571

photo
by: Lori9999

Review