SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Cassie Stretch Woven Pant 

2 more reviews
Viewed 347 times 
Reviewed by:sfshaza
photo

 
 
About sfshazastar
CA USA
Member since: 9/12/07
Reviews written: 162
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 92 people
patterns reviewed: 162
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/1/13 9:50 PM
Last Updated:1/1/13 9:56 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Samantha82 said...
Those are great! I love the seaming. They look comfy too. Do you have a link to the pattern?
1/1/13 10:18 PM
sfshaza said...
Thanks, Samantha! The pattern can be purchased here: http://www.stylearc.com.au/stylearc/index.php?page=shop.product_details&flypage=flypage.tpl&product_id=494&category_id=2&option=com_virtuemart&Itemid=42 It is not multi-sized, so check your measurements against their size chart.
1/1/13 10:23 PM
mm said...
I hadn't considered this pattern until I saw your pants. they look great.
1/1/13 10:45 PM
JillyBe said...
Warm-looking AND good-looking on - definitely a winner!
1/1/13 11:13 PM
michellep74 said...
Very nice! I actually have this pattern and do plan to make them up and review them--other projects have just taken priority. Good to know you made them in a stretch denim; a lightweight stretch denim is one of the fabrics that I'm considering for mine.
1/1/13 11:31 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Mmmmm. Great seaming and shaping around the knee. Very cool. And you HAVE lost weight! Congratulations you slender thing!!
1/2/13 1:50 AM
Sue Parrott said...
These are really cute! I need to try more indie patterns. Thanks for the review!
1/2/13 9:56 AM
DorothyK said...
Love the pants and all the details - seams, flannel lining. Thanks for the review. This is a pattern I would like to try.
1/2/13 11:20 AM
Diane333 said...
Love looking at all your workmanship. Very beautifully done.
1/2/13 7:57 PM
Sewing Chick said...
The pants look great on you. Congratulations on your weight loss!
1/3/13 1:01 PM
Annette1 said...
These are the CUTEST pants, and lining them with FLANNEL is GENIUS (says she, who's sitting here freezing with her legs under the desk). :o)
1/6/13 0:22 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1000

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Sewing Workshop Village Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 8837

photo
by: sfshaza

Review