Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Vogue Patterns: 1124 (MISSES' CARDIGAN AND VEST) - Type:Vests    printable version
Viewed 300 times 3 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
Reviewed by:Mahogany Stylist
photo
About Mahogany Styliststarstarstarstar
IL USA
Member since: 6/26/07
Reviews written: 250
Favored by: 146 people
patterns reviewed: 239
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/2/13 6:10 PM


See other patterns in this category: Vests    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
Gwyn Hug
Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Aixoise said...
Really striking! You have such great taste. The fabrics are perfect. Happy Sewing New Year!
1/2/13 7:08 PM
Scheri said...
Excellent. I love your style :)
1/2/13 9:09 PM
Sue Parrott said...
Very cute on you! I can see why you like it!
1/2/13 9:48 PM
mesewlot said...
This is so cute, very chic..love it!!
1/2/13 10:30 PM
KarlaB said...
Beautiful! Ditto on previous comments. I always enjoy looking to see what fabric you choose for a pattern.
1/2/13 10:59 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Camel and black make such a dramatic combo and your vest is sure that! It looks wonderful on you.
1/3/13 1:39 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
I think it turned out beautifully and love how you wear it.
1/3/13 6:47 AM
cocosloft said...
Really lovely, fabric choices are super nice.
1/3/13 6:52 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
You have a wonderful ability for choosing pattern and fabric combos that work well for your style. Really lovely!
1/3/13 7:00 AM
Fran G said...
Very sharp!
1/3/13 7:16 AM
EsKezzy said...
I love it. It looks great!
1/3/13 11:19 AM
carolynw said...
Beautiful and nicely different. Gives me an idea of what to do with a stripe knit I have so must get this pattern - don't know why I haven't noticed it before
1/3/13 11:19 AM
Lanna said...
How nice ! I was reading the review at work today on break, and flicker is blocked. I am really glad I came back to check it out at home. I love it, You really have style :)
1/4/13 0:40 AM
margy.64 said...
Very stylish.
1/4/13 6:48 PM
Margaret said...
This looks great in the stripe! Love it!
1/5/13 12:54 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Leather 101
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Leather 101

Simplicity 9466 top and skirt
photo
Review by arianamani... on 6/13/09
Read Review

Oliver + S Badminton Skort, Top + Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Badminton Skort, Top + Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Liesl + Co. Women's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern
Liesl + Co. Women's Metro Shirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Amy Butler AB021WT
photo
Review by Mary Nanna on 5/27/10
Read Review

10 inch Professional Shears
10 inch Professional Shears

Details
Price: $69.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings
Islander Sewing Systems - MyStyle Greetings

Details
Price: $9.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1686 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )
Simplicity 1686 Pattern ( Size 16-18-20-22-24 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5019 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )
Butterick 5019 Pattern ( Size 2-3-4-5 )

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us