SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Colette Patterns> 0003 (Sorbetto)

158 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 692 times 
Reviewed by:twotoast
photo

 
 
About twotoaststar
AB CANADA
Member since: 2/25/08
Reviews written: 25
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 25
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2011
Posted on:1/6/13 11:19 PM
Last Updated:1/26/13 10:57 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
StudioCherie said...
This project really does show off how much difference the fabric makes. You look so happy in your beautiful new tops. Congratulations on your excellent entry. Good luck!
2/4/13 4:18 PM
JanElise said...
Really nice job! You make me want to make some of these. I like the contrasting binding top the best.
2/2/13 7:28 AM
BeaJay said...
You have some lovely tops there. You are all set for summer. Very nice.
1/29/13 9:39 PM
Jacqui315 said...
Loving the blue dotty one! They fit beautifully.
1/29/13 0:31 AM
Quickie said...
Amazing to see how just fabric can make so much difference in the outcome of a given pattern. Great job
1/27/13 5:58 AM
Quickie said...
Amazing to see how just fabric can make so much difference in the outcome of a given pattern. Great job
1/27/13 5:58 AM
Sharonspils said...
Fantastic tops all so different.
1/27/13 5:21 AM
Dilliander said...
Wow, one for every day of the week! They all look great.
1/26/13 11:36 PM
Heatherrique said...
Delectable variety of Sorbettos! Very nicely done.
1/26/13 11:32 PM
Renren said...
You've really outdone yourself with these seven Sorbettos! They are fabulous. French seams, too? Oh, my.
1/26/13 11:26 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
These are great! I love your latest :)
1/21/13 10:07 PM
annakeeton said...
All of your Sorbettos are super! Great job on these.
1/21/13 6:29 PM
treefrog said...
Wonderful tops. I like the contrast binding and matching buttons on #5
1/21/13 3:42 PM
Bobolots said...
I love this top on you! Funny, I have that pattern all altered and have never actually made more than a muslin. I suppose I'll make it soon thanks to you!
1/7/13 10:58 AM
pdiddly said...
this top looks lovely on you
1/7/13 8:48 AM
Renren said...
Beautiful top. It looks like the perfect amount of ease, too. Love the color.
1/6/13 11:50 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 09-2011-150

photo
by: rabitgrl

Review
You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Best Dress Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

You Sew Girl Beauty Case Pattern

Buy Now
Self Drafted Pattern 316827-1000

photo
by: Izybel18

Review