SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 2820 (Misses' Top)

3 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 520 times 
Reviewed by:nineten
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About ninetenstar
MI USA
Member since: 6/27/10
Reviews written: 35
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 35
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/13 12:50 PM
Last Updated:1/31/13 9:17 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
StudioCherie said...
This is exactly why I love raglan sleeves. So much fun to vary with the fabrics. Good luck in the contest!
2/5/13 7:20 PM
StudioCherie said...
This is exactly why I love raglan sleeves. So much fun to vary with the fabrics. Good luck in the contest!
2/5/13 7:20 PM
lyndle said...
Oh, and the zipper one - very clever!
2/5/13 2:29 PM
lyndle said...
Wow! You are so productive! I love these, esp the sweater knit one - it's such a different look from the others. Well done!
2/5/13 2:29 PM
Bonnie O said...
WOW! That's a lotta tops! LOL. They look terrific. Congrats on your entry. Now go eat something because I'm pretty sure you haven't had much time for meals over the last month. LOL
2/1/13 9:09 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Goodness! You've been b u s y and p r o d u c t i v e! Congratulations on this accomplishment :)
2/1/13 7:44 AM
Sharonspils said...
Amazing tops from the one pattern!
2/1/13 1:09 AM
Jrhee said...
I love how you have achieved so many different looks with this one pattern!
1/31/13 11:46 PM
Renren said...
What a lot of work but you now have some great raglan sleeved tee tops to wear!
1/30/13 10:20 AM
treefrog said...
Wow, great tops. Great going on converting stash into a wonderful wardrobe.
1/29/13 8:47 PM
Quickie said...
Now you have so much variation.... Congrats with this work
1/29/13 9:55 AM
Jacqui315 said...
I love the sweater knit one with the rolled neckline.
1/29/13 0:27 AM
Quickie said...
Lovely top
1/28/13 1:13 AM
NVK said...
I like the fabric combination you chose. It looks like a fun top to wear. Keep this pattern.
1/6/13 10:16 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Claire Handbag

Claire Handbag

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Men's Easy Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Simplicity 5914

photo
by: guineveres...

Review