Online Sewing Class: More Knits
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 

30 more reviews
Viewed 623 times 
Reviewed by:Jessamaka
photo

 
 
About Jessamakastar
QC CANADA
Member since: 7/14/10
Reviews: 18 (patterns: 18)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/13 2:09 PM
Last Updated:1/5/13 2:10 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shazam410 said... (6/23/14 4:28 PM) Reply
Appreciate your choice of a knit. I was thinking of doing same and yours has convinced me. Very pretty and a super good job.
shazam410 said... (6/23/14 4:26 PM) Reply
Appreciate your choice of a knit. I was thinking of doing same and yours has convinced me. Very pretty and a super good job.
shazam410 said... (5/11/14 1:30 AM) Reply
Lovely top!! I was thinking of doing in a knit and you convinced me. The colors in the print are fabulous too!
MrsCharisma said... (8/4/13 9:50 PM) Reply
I like this. I am not happy with my version (in cotton voile) but I love the style of the top. I might make it up in a knit as well. Pretty top!
Frozzy said... (1/13/13 6:15 PM) Reply
Just purchased this today for $1, and then looked on PR for reviews. Your top is so cute, and using a knit just doubled my fabric options (trying to shop my stash). Great review!
pdiddly said... (1/6/13 3:38 AM) Reply
cute top
Rhoda K said... (1/5/13 3:25 PM) Reply
Very pretty!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2013-120

photo
by: tiadia

Review