SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1806 

23 more reviews
Viewed 561 times 
Reviewed by:Jessamaka
photo

 
 
About Jessamakastar
QC CANADA
Member since: 7/14/10
Reviews written: 18
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/13 2:09 PM
Last Updated:1/5/13 2:10 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shazam410 said...
Appreciate your choice of a knit. I was thinking of doing same and yours has convinced me. Very pretty and a super good job.
6/23/14 4:28 PM
shazam410 said...
Appreciate your choice of a knit. I was thinking of doing same and yours has convinced me. Very pretty and a super good job.
6/23/14 4:26 PM
shazam410 said...
Lovely top!! I was thinking of doing in a knit and you convinced me. The colors in the print are fabulous too!
5/11/14 1:30 AM
MrsCharisma said...
I like this. I am not happy with my version (in cotton voile) but I love the style of the top. I might make it up in a knit as well. Pretty top!
8/4/13 9:50 PM
Frozzy said...
Just purchased this today for $1, and then looked on PR for reviews. Your top is so cute, and using a knit just doubled my fabric options (trying to shop my stash). Great review!
1/13/13 6:15 PM
pdiddly said...
cute top
1/6/13 3:38 AM
Rhoda K said...
Very pretty!
1/5/13 3:25 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

More Info
Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Tiny Handbag Pattern

More Info