Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Japanese Pattern Books: Shape Shape French Seamed (Shape Shape French Seamed blou) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 328 times 1 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 8 people   
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 89
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 80 people
patterns reviewed: 86
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/9/13 7:05 PM
Last Updated:1/9/13 8:06 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
16 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
What a beautiful blouse!
1/9/13 7:59 PM
mm said...
Your top looks great. The orange facing and the special buttons make it really special. And thanks for the tip about the collar points. I am going to try that next time.
1/9/13 8:32 PM
BeaJay said...
Another great piece - and I love the blue scarf.
1/9/13 8:52 PM
velosewer said...
Nice work Sandra. The facing is a great choice.
1/9/13 9:27 PM
Sharonspils said...
Gorgeous blouse and my favourite colours as well.
1/9/13 10:39 PM
rivergum said...
Lovely top! I especially like your choice of fabric.
1/10/13 4:41 AM
Sigrid. said...
Sandra, you really sew such special garments. This is another great top. Your finishing is impeccable. LOVE it and think you've convinced me that I need it too.
1/10/13 5:54 AM
Rebecca D said...
Stunning simplicity. Thank you for all the detailed pictures and the thorough review.
1/10/13 6:39 AM
meggipeg said...
Your top is lovely and the fabric perfect for it. I think this book might be next on my wish list!
1/10/13 8:22 AM
VivianZ said...
I llike you top, very nice.
1/10/13 8:43 AM
ASiverson said...
Beautiful!
1/10/13 11:06 AM
cleverkitty said...
well made and oh so unique, you have one blouse you won't find on the racks.
1/10/13 12:16 PM
julie w said...
Lovely blouse.
1/10/13 5:32 PM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Simple elegance! What a great top :)
1/11/13 7:53 AM
brissie71 said...
Stunning! I love the different ways you've styled it in the photo.
1/12/13 3:45 AM
Elke said...
Beautiful blouse...lovely details! You did a great job and thanks for the interesting review!
2/16/13 5:32 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

McCall's 3906
photo
Review by jessika on 6/22/07
Read Review

Blank Slate Trendy Tuxedo Shirt & Pants Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Trendy Tuxedo Shirt & Pants Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Surf's Up Board Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )
Peek-A Boo Surf's Up Board Shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -12 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCall's 5661
photo
Review by JenYard on 1/1/09
Read Review

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Details
Price: $18.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket
Petite Plus Patterns Walking Jacket

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7966 Pattern
Burda 7966 Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Kwik Sew 3807 Pattern
Kwik Sew 3807 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us