SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3416 (Misses Dresses and Swimsuits)

6 more reviews
Viewed 358 times 
Reviewed by:DaisyA
photo

 
 
About DaisyAstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 4/17/11
Reviews written: 14
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 5 people
patterns reviewed: 14
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/10/13 4:33 AM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lauri Jean said...
Your suit is wonderful! The fit is great and I love the fabric.
1/10/13 10:17 AM
SavageCoco said...
Outstanding!
1/10/13 1:16 PM
lynne1nor said...
Cute! Why are you hiding in the bush? :) And what are blue bottle stingers? Nice swimsuit. Love those Kwik Sew swim patterns.
1/10/13 4:13 PM
DaisyA said...
a blue bottle is also known as a portugese man-o-war. lovely colour but rather nasty stings from their long fibre tentacles. they even sting when they're dead!
1/10/13 6:43 PM
treefrog said...
Nice swimsuit and I love the photo of you 'hiding' in the bushes - really fun! Hope the sting has settled down - I still remember how painful they can be.
1/10/13 7:09 PM
ClioBklyn said...
Cute suit!!
1/11/13 9:50 AM
Renata said...
You have made me think maybe my swimming days are not over yet. Very flattering swimsuit. Love the fabric. Love the photo.
1/11/13 6:17 PM
carolynw said...
Great looking swim suit - are you hiding ? - you shouldn't be with a beauty like this
2/2/13 6:50 PM
Sheila457 said...
Lovely swimsuit. .. pretty print.
6/16/13 7:37 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Burda 8157

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Liberty Shirt Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Petite Plus 651 Pattern

Buy Now