Online Sewing Class: Blueprints to Blue Jeans
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3882 (Misses' Sleep Pants, Shorts and Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 143 times 
Reviewed by:renren
photo

 
 
About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 233 (patterns: 224)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/13 10:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Other Projects by renren using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (1/28/13 12:11 PM) Reply
Great pjs and it's nice to see T-bird too. Love the fabric!
renren said... (1/25/13 7:59 PM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! Freyastark, I love it: yes, I could definitely MOOch around all morning in these.
treefrog said... (1/25/13 3:50 PM) Reply
Udderly cute! I love your choice of fabric and the pockets are great.
cleverkitty said... (1/25/13 9:55 AM) Reply
love these and the pockets do make this pattern stand out. I must get it :)
Pj3g said... (1/25/13 9:48 AM) Reply
Great review and pj pants!
cerulean said... (1/25/13 8:58 AM) Reply
Those are great pants! With cheerful pants like these, it would make mornings better!
fourkid said... (1/25/13 6:58 AM) Reply
Love these! The pockets are great. The cows are adorable. Excellent review.
FreyaStark said... (1/25/13 6:12 AM) Reply
They are great. With pockets on your pyjama pants you could MOOch around forever and never want to get dressed. And the fabric is gorgeous.
jannw said... (1/25/13 4:49 AM) Reply
The pockets makes for the kind of jammies that you can wear out and about! Very cute and I love the fabric...nice waistband and ruffles!!
PattyGee said... (1/25/13 0:48 AM) Reply
These are adorable. I love the fabric, and to have pockets that's fantastic. I'll add this pattern to my shopping list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 99383-1000

photo
by: julliams

Review
HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

HANDBAG CONSTRUCTION - A CD Book By Kenneth King

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Christine Jonson Swing Jacket

Pattern Details