Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3882 (Misses' Sleep Pants, Shorts and Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:renren
photo

 
 
About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 233 (patterns: 224)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/13 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Other Projects by renren using this Pattern

photophotophoto

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (1/28/13 12:11 PM) Reply
Great pjs and it's nice to see T-bird too. Love the fabric!
renren said... (1/25/13 7:59 PM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! Freyastark, I love it: yes, I could definitely MOOch around all morning in these.
treefrog said... (1/25/13 3:50 PM) Reply
Udderly cute! I love your choice of fabric and the pockets are great.
cleverkitty said... (1/25/13 9:55 AM) Reply
love these and the pockets do make this pattern stand out. I must get it :)
Pj3g said... (1/25/13 9:48 AM) Reply
Great review and pj pants!
cerulean said... (1/25/13 8:58 AM) Reply
Those are great pants! With cheerful pants like these, it would make mornings better!
fourkid said... (1/25/13 6:58 AM) Reply
Love these! The pockets are great. The cows are adorable. Excellent review.
FreyaStark said... (1/25/13 6:12 AM) Reply
They are great. With pockets on your pyjama pants you could MOOch around forever and never want to get dressed. And the fabric is gorgeous.
jannw said... (1/25/13 4:49 AM) Reply
The pockets makes for the kind of jammies that you can wear out and about! Very cute and I love the fabric...nice waistband and ruffles!!
PattyGee said... (1/25/13 0:48 AM) Reply
These are adorable. I love the fabric, and to have pockets that's fantastic. I'll add this pattern to my shopping list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Understanding Wool Fabrics
Understanding Wool Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8931

photo
by: Muggiesew

Review
SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

SewBaby The Twirly Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Pattern Details