SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3882 (Misses' Sleep Pants, Shorts and Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 140 times 
Reviewed by:renren
photo

 
 
About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 229 (patterns: 220)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 41 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/13 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said... (1/28/13 12:11 PM) Reply
Great pjs and it's nice to see T-bird too. Love the fabric!
renren said... (1/25/13 7:59 PM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! Freyastark, I love it: yes, I could definitely MOOch around all morning in these.
treefrog said... (1/25/13 3:50 PM) Reply
Udderly cute! I love your choice of fabric and the pockets are great.
cleverkitty said... (1/25/13 9:55 AM) Reply
love these and the pockets do make this pattern stand out. I must get it :)
Pj3g said... (1/25/13 9:48 AM) Reply
Great review and pj pants!
cerulean said... (1/25/13 8:58 AM) Reply
Those are great pants! With cheerful pants like these, it would make mornings better!
fourkid said... (1/25/13 6:58 AM) Reply
Love these! The pockets are great. The cows are adorable. Excellent review.
FreyaStark said... (1/25/13 6:12 AM) Reply
They are great. With pockets on your pyjama pants you could MOOch around forever and never want to get dressed. And the fabric is gorgeous.
jannw said... (1/25/13 4:49 AM) Reply
The pockets makes for the kind of jammies that you can wear out and about! Very cute and I love the fabric...nice waistband and ruffles!!
PattyGee said... (1/25/13 0:48 AM) Reply
These are adorable. I love the fabric, and to have pockets that's fantastic. I'll add this pattern to my shopping list.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

MADE Circle Skirt

photo
by: Deepika

Review
No Pattern Used 2259

photo
by: lauramae

Review
Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Petite Plus 601 Pattern

Pattern Details
The City Bag Paper Pattern

The City Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details