SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3882 (Misses' Sleep Pants, Shorts and Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 139 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 41 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/13 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Margaret said...
Great pjs and it's nice to see T-bird too. Love the fabric!
1/28/13 12:11 PM
Renren said...
Thanks for your comments! Freyastark, I love it: yes, I could definitely MOOch around all morning in these.
1/25/13 7:59 PM
treefrog said...
Udderly cute! I love your choice of fabric and the pockets are great.
1/25/13 3:50 PM
cleverkitty said...
love these and the pockets do make this pattern stand out. I must get it :)
1/25/13 9:55 AM
Pj3g said...
Great review and pj pants!
1/25/13 9:48 AM
cerulean said...
Those are great pants! With cheerful pants like these, it would make mornings better!
1/25/13 8:58 AM
fourkid said...
Love these! The pockets are great. The cows are adorable. Excellent review.
1/25/13 6:58 AM
FreyaStark said...
They are great. With pockets on your pyjama pants you could MOOch around forever and never want to get dressed. And the fabric is gorgeous.
1/25/13 6:12 AM
jannw said...
The pockets makes for the kind of jammies that you can wear out and about! Very cute and I love the fabric...nice waistband and ruffles!!
1/25/13 4:49 AM
PattyGee said...
These are adorable. I love the fabric, and to have pockets that's fantastic. I'll add this pattern to my shopping list.
1/25/13 0:48 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 4044

photo
by: punkmik

Review
10 inch Professional Shears

10 inch Professional Shears

More Info
Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

Jennifer Stern The Perfectly Fitted Shirt by the Cup-Full Pattern ( Size 6-14(Cup A-DD) )

More Info
Simplicity 5259

photo
by: SewLuva

Review