SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3882 (Misses' Sleep Pants, Shorts and Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 136 times 
Reviewed by:Renren
photo

 
 
About Renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews written: 228
Favored by: 40 people
patterns reviewed: 219
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/13 10:27 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
PattyGee said...
These are adorable. I love the fabric, and to have pockets that's fantastic. I'll add this pattern to my shopping list.
1/25/13 0:48 AM
jannw said...
The pockets makes for the kind of jammies that you can wear out and about! Very cute and I love the fabric...nice waistband and ruffles!!
1/25/13 4:49 AM
FreyaStark said...
They are great. With pockets on your pyjama pants you could MOOch around forever and never want to get dressed. And the fabric is gorgeous.
1/25/13 6:12 AM
fourkid said...
Love these! The pockets are great. The cows are adorable. Excellent review.
1/25/13 6:58 AM
cerulean said...
Those are great pants! With cheerful pants like these, it would make mornings better!
1/25/13 8:58 AM
Pj3g said...
Great review and pj pants!
1/25/13 9:48 AM
cleverkitty said...
love these and the pockets do make this pattern stand out. I must get it :)
1/25/13 9:55 AM
treefrog said...
Udderly cute! I love your choice of fabric and the pockets are great.
1/25/13 3:50 PM
Renren said...
Thanks for your comments! Freyastark, I love it: yes, I could definitely MOOch around all morning in these.
1/25/13 7:59 PM
Margaret said...
Great pjs and it's nice to see T-bird too. Love the fabric!
1/28/13 12:11 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Victory Nicola Paper Pattern

Buy Now
Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Sew Liberated Brynna Dress Pattern

Buy Now