SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3882 (Misses' Sleep Pants, Shorts and Top)

6 more reviews
Viewed 144 times 
Reviewed by:renren

About renrenstarstarstarstar
Member since: 7/20/05
Reviews: 233 (patterns: 224)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 43 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/24/13 10:27 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Other Projects by renren using this Pattern


Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Elliott Berman Textiles

Fabrics for Greater Ideas

O! Jolly! Shop

Sweater Knit Fabrics

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Margaret said... (1/28/13 12:11 PM) Reply
Great pjs and it's nice to see T-bird too. Love the fabric!
renren said... (1/25/13 7:59 PM) Reply
Thanks for your comments! Freyastark, I love it: yes, I could definitely MOOch around all morning in these.
treefrog said... (1/25/13 3:50 PM) Reply
Udderly cute! I love your choice of fabric and the pockets are great.
cleverkitty said... (1/25/13 9:55 AM) Reply
love these and the pockets do make this pattern stand out. I must get it :)
Pj3g said... (1/25/13 9:48 AM) Reply
Great review and pj pants!
cerulean said... (1/25/13 8:58 AM) Reply
Those are great pants! With cheerful pants like these, it would make mornings better!
fourkid said... (1/25/13 6:58 AM) Reply
Love these! The pockets are great. The cows are adorable. Excellent review.
FreyaStark said... (1/25/13 6:12 AM) Reply
They are great. With pockets on your pyjama pants you could MOOch around forever and never want to get dressed. And the fabric is gorgeous.
jannw said... (1/25/13 4:49 AM) Reply
The pockets makes for the kind of jammies that you can wear out and about! Very cute and I love the fabric...nice waistband and ruffles!!
PattyGee said... (1/25/13 0:48 AM) Reply
These are adorable. I love the fabric, and to have pockets that's fantastic. I'll add this pattern to my shopping list.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Butterick 5954

by: Kelroc

Deer&Doe Plantain T-shirt

by: kidmd

Beginner Sewing Lab 104 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 104  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Sew Liberated Aida Top Pattern

Pattern Details