SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6150 (Misses Top)

48 more reviews
Viewed 546 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews: 93 (patterns: 93)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 161 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:1/11/13 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (1/24/13 11:55 PM) Reply
Very cute! I want this pattern...love yours and your fabric. Looks like it would make a great dress, too.
RatRace said... (1/15/13 1:16 AM) Reply
Cute fabric and lovely fit
norie creates said... (1/12/13 3:02 PM) Reply
Very pretty! You always pick some great fabric!
1SewSweet said... (1/12/13 12:40 PM) Reply
This is a very cute top. I love your version and your fabric choice too! This is one of my favorite patterns!
Levone said... (1/12/13 12:22 PM) Reply
Love your top! Great choice in fabric as usual.
KensingtonCrab said... (1/12/13 8:17 AM) Reply
Great top! Just bought this pattern and now anxious to make!
caper81 said... (1/12/13 7:49 AM) Reply
I'm going to have to pick this up at the next pattern sale :) Looks great!
wordchick said... (1/12/13 7:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern out now and had planned to finish it this weekend. Your fabric is wonderful and it looks great with the pants!
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/12/13 5:48 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review on this pattern! Your top looks great.
margy.64 said... (1/12/13 4:01 AM) Reply
Love your version of this pattern. Fabric coordinates beautifully with your pants. Great looking outfit.
SewWil said... (1/12/13 0:33 AM) Reply
Very pretty top! I need to buy this pattern.
sewbehind said... (1/11/13 11:31 PM) Reply
Lovely top. I like how high the neckline goes. Makes it more versatile. Really like your choice of fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 7871

photo
by: cleverkitt...

Review
Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Sew Chic Cloche Hat Pattern (ln101)

Pattern Details
Sew Liberated Bohemian Carpet Bag Pattern

Sew Liberated Bohemian  Carpet Bag Pattern

Pattern Details