SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6150 (Misses Top)

42 more reviews
Viewed 536 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 90
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 157 people
patterns reviewed: 90
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:1/11/13 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! I want this pattern...love yours and your fabric. Looks like it would make a great dress, too.
1/24/13 11:55 PM
RatRace said...
Cute fabric and lovely fit
1/15/13 1:16 AM
norie creates said...
Very pretty! You always pick some great fabric!
1/12/13 3:02 PM
1SewSweet said...
This is a very cute top. I love your version and your fabric choice too! This is one of my favorite patterns!
1/12/13 12:40 PM
Levone said...
Love your top! Great choice in fabric as usual.
1/12/13 12:22 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
Great top! Just bought this pattern and now anxious to make!
1/12/13 8:17 AM
caper81 said...
I'm going to have to pick this up at the next pattern sale :) Looks great!
1/12/13 7:49 AM
wordchick said...
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern out now and had planned to finish it this weekend. Your fabric is wonderful and it looks great with the pants!
1/12/13 7:39 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thanks for the review on this pattern! Your top looks great.
1/12/13 5:48 AM
margy.64 said...
Love your version of this pattern. Fabric coordinates beautifully with your pants. Great looking outfit.
1/12/13 4:01 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! I need to buy this pattern.
1/12/13 0:33 AM
sewbehind said...
Lovely top. I like how high the neckline goes. Makes it more versatile. Really like your choice of fabric.
1/11/13 11:31 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

New Look 6735

photo
by: knitsewmuc...

Review

Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Retro Granny Skirt Formula Pattern

Buy Now
You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

You Sew Girl 300mm Square Snap PATTERN ONLY Pattern

Buy Now
New Look 6227

photo
by: runmyworld

Review