SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6150 (Misses Top)

35 more reviews
Viewed 534 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:1/11/13 8:50 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewbehind said...
Lovely top. I like how high the neckline goes. Makes it more versatile. Really like your choice of fabric.
1/11/13 11:31 PM
SewWil said...
Very pretty top! I need to buy this pattern.
1/12/13 0:33 AM
margy.64 said...
Love your version of this pattern. Fabric coordinates beautifully with your pants. Great looking outfit.
1/12/13 4:01 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
Thanks for the review on this pattern! Your top looks great.
1/12/13 5:48 AM
wordchick said...
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern out now and had planned to finish it this weekend. Your fabric is wonderful and it looks great with the pants!
1/12/13 7:39 AM
caper81 said...
I'm going to have to pick this up at the next pattern sale :) Looks great!
1/12/13 7:49 AM
KensingtonCrab said...
Great top! Just bought this pattern and now anxious to make!
1/12/13 8:17 AM
Levone said...
Love your top! Great choice in fabric as usual.
1/12/13 12:22 PM
1SewSweet said...
This is a very cute top. I love your version and your fabric choice too! This is one of my favorite patterns!
1/12/13 12:40 PM
norie creates said...
Very pretty! You always pick some great fabric!
1/12/13 3:02 PM
RatRace said...
Cute fabric and lovely fit
1/15/13 1:16 AM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute! I want this pattern...love yours and your fabric. Looks like it would make a great dress, too.
1/24/13 11:55 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Register

Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

McCall's 3136

photo
by: Renren

Review
Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Acrylic Base In 5 Sizes

Buy Now
SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

SewBaby Alphabet Take-Along book Pattern

Buy Now