SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> New Look> 6150 (Misses Top)

47 more reviews
Viewed 550 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews: 97 (patterns: 97)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 172 people
more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:1/11/13 8:50 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
12 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said... (1/24/13 11:55 PM) Reply
Very cute! I want this pattern...love yours and your fabric. Looks like it would make a great dress, too.
RatRace said... (1/15/13 1:16 AM) Reply
Cute fabric and lovely fit
norie creates said... (1/12/13 3:02 PM) Reply
Very pretty! You always pick some great fabric!
1SewSweet said... (1/12/13 12:40 PM) Reply
This is a very cute top. I love your version and your fabric choice too! This is one of my favorite patterns!
Levone said... (1/12/13 12:22 PM) Reply
Love your top! Great choice in fabric as usual.
KensingtonCrab said... (1/12/13 8:17 AM) Reply
Great top! Just bought this pattern and now anxious to make!
caper81 said... (1/12/13 7:49 AM) Reply
I'm going to have to pick this up at the next pattern sale :) Looks great!
wordchick said... (1/12/13 7:39 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review. I have this pattern out now and had planned to finish it this weekend. Your fabric is wonderful and it looks great with the pants!
GoodbyeValntino said... (1/12/13 5:48 AM) Reply
Thanks for the review on this pattern! Your top looks great.
margy.64 said... (1/12/13 4:01 AM) Reply
Love your version of this pattern. Fabric coordinates beautifully with your pants. Great looking outfit.
SewWil said... (1/12/13 0:33 AM) Reply
Very pretty top! I need to buy this pattern.
sewbehind said... (1/11/13 11:31 PM) Reply
Lovely top. I like how high the neckline goes. Makes it more versatile. Really like your choice of fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 07-2013-116: Slip

photo
by: Ms. McCall

Review
You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Fan Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Softly Pleated Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1882

photo
by: redsilvia

Review