SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7494 (DRESS )

11 more reviews
Viewed 439 times 
Reviewed by:hayleemarie
photo

 
 
About hayleemariestar
Member since: 7/16/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/13 9:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.96 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
awesomepotatoes said...
That's a really cute dress. I think making the skirt less form fitting really works well for the overall look.
1/12/13 9:43 PM
wendlesue said...
What an adorable dress on an adorable girl! You really are skilled and adventurous and creative with your sewing! Love your blog - and the dinosaur toy is AWESOME! Inspiring!
1/12/13 10:12 PM
Byrdie said...
This is adorable! Just checked out your blog- I am so impressed!
1/12/13 10:25 PM
Re Becca said...
I think you did a great job and it looks totally adorable!
1/12/13 10:41 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Welcome! Your first post! Your garments are lovely. Please continue to post.
1/12/13 10:44 PM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Beautiful!! (And I love your dress fpr your senior dance too!) Lovely dress, great sewing, beautiful girl
1/12/13 10:47 PM
Immelu said...
Really cute!! Great job!
1/12/13 11:08 PM
ArtAttack said...
S.i.m.p.l.y...ADORABLE!!
1/12/13 11:47 PM
tigergirl said...
Wow, you've done such a great job, it looks like a perfect fit and really suits you. Good call on the collar - what were they thinking? (Adorable was what came to mind as soon as I saw it but I was pipped at the post for that comment, over and over again.)
1/13/13 1:06 AM
hayleemarie said...
Wow, thank you so much everyone! Wow you guys are all so nice. Seriously thank you! These comments just made my day.
1/13/13 1:35 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
So so pretty. It suits you beautifully. Great job and welcome!
1/13/13 9:21 AM
busymomof3 said...
You are adorable in your dress!! I love it and it suits you perfect! Your changes make it :)
1/13/13 10:57 AM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! Your creativity inspires me.
1/13/13 11:57 AM
SavageCoco said...
Agreed - Adorable!
1/13/13 12:13 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Register

Simplicity 2812

photo
by: facesunder...

Review
SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

SewBaby Travel Nappers Pattern

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now