SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 7494 (DRESS )

11 more reviews
Viewed 463 times 
Reviewed by:hayleemarie
photo

 
 
About hayleemariestar
Member since: 7/16/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 6
 
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/12/13 9:36 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 4 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Coat/Jacket    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SavageCoco said...
Agreed - Adorable!
1/13/13 12:13 PM
Vintage Joan said...
Beautiful! Your creativity inspires me.
1/13/13 11:57 AM
busymomof3 said...
You are adorable in your dress!! I love it and it suits you perfect! Your changes make it :)
1/13/13 10:57 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
So so pretty. It suits you beautifully. Great job and welcome!
1/13/13 9:21 AM
hayleemarie said...
Wow, thank you so much everyone! Wow you guys are all so nice. Seriously thank you! These comments just made my day.
1/13/13 1:35 AM
tigergirl said...
Wow, you've done such a great job, it looks like a perfect fit and really suits you. Good call on the collar - what were they thinking? (Adorable was what came to mind as soon as I saw it but I was pipped at the post for that comment, over and over again.)
1/13/13 1:06 AM
ArtAttack said...
S.i.m.p.l.y...ADORABLE!!
1/12/13 11:47 PM
Immelu said...
Really cute!! Great job!
1/12/13 11:08 PM
ThreadsofFaith said...
Beautiful!! (And I love your dress fpr your senior dance too!) Lovely dress, great sewing, beautiful girl
1/12/13 10:47 PM
CynthiaSue said...
Welcome! Your first post! Your garments are lovely. Please continue to post.
1/12/13 10:44 PM
Re Becca said...
I think you did a great job and it looks totally adorable!
1/12/13 10:41 PM
Byrdie said...
This is adorable! Just checked out your blog- I am so impressed!
1/12/13 10:25 PM
wendlesue said...
What an adorable dress on an adorable girl! You really are skilled and adventurous and creative with your sewing! Love your blog - and the dinosaur toy is AWESOME! Inspiring!
1/12/13 10:12 PM
awesomepotatoes said...
That's a really cute dress. I think making the skirt less form fitting really works well for the overall look.
1/12/13 9:43 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

Fit For Art Trouser Details for Eureka Pants

More Info
Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Lolita Simple Skirt Formula Pattern

More Info