Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6150 (Misses Top) thumbsup - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 260 times 31 more reviews
Review rated Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:craftsanctuary
photo
Friend of PR
About craftsanctuarystar
NY USA
Member since: 12/7/12
Reviews written: 19
Sewing skills:Beginner
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 19
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2013
Posted on:1/13/13 5:45 PM
Last Updated:1/13/13 5:53 PM


See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $4.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $4.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Rhonda in Montreal said...
Hi!! Do you own a cover stitch machine or did you use a twin needle to finish your top?? NICE job ;D
1/13/13 6:33 PM
ArtAttack said...
Very cute!
1/13/13 9:38 PM
craftsanctuary said...
I have both! My sewing machine has an overlock stitch, but it's not the greatest, so I just got a serger. This top was finished with a twin needle, but the other version of this top I reviewed was done with a serger. Thanks!
1/23/13 2:34 PM
MrsCharisma said...
Craftsanctuary, can you help me through facing version E? I can't wrap my head around the instructions.
2/9/13 10:00 PM
ak21 said...
Your fabric is super cute! lovely job
7/11/13 12:58 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Bust Adjustments
Fee: $39.99
(Regular $39.99)
Bust Adjustments

BurdaStyle Magazine 04-2008-116 dress
photo
Review by Heidi Ho on 7/19/09
Read Review

Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern
Sewing Workshop San Francisco Coat Pattern

Details
Price: $22.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder
Victoria Jones Collection Busy Diva Apron and Star Potholder

Details
Price: $14.25
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Assymetrical Bow Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern
Blank Slate Cool Cardigan Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 6084 Two Hour Top
photo
Review by KatieA on 10/21/07
Read Review

Simplicity 1585 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Simplicity 1585 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6210 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
New Look 6210 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $3.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us