Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 2704 (Sleeper and Jumpsuit ) thumbsup - Type:Sleepwear    printable version
Viewed 169 times 7 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR
About jenleeCstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews written: 30
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 28
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 2:23 AM
Last Updated:1/14/13 11:48 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $11.49     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
Elliott Berman Textiles
Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
meggipeg said...
Love it. I have this pattern and have made a couple of versions for my boys to snuggle up in during the winter. It looks great with contrasting sleeves. I don't know how you are wearing it in Oz right now though, it's so hot!
1/14/13 5:54 AM
ArtAttack said...
Adorable!
1/14/13 11:02 AM
michellep74 said...
It's not just your 14-YO DD. My 32-YO husband wants one, too. (Granted, we've literally been having freezing temperatures in SoCal for the past week.)
1/14/13 1:17 PM
sewpelican said...
So that's what a onesie looks like! Looks so cosy and comfy, like the choice of fabric.
1/14/13 3:31 PM
Pj3g said...
Great job! She looks so cute and cuddly!
1/15/13 3:43 PM
Sharonspils said...
Very cute and my niece received one at Xmas and she didn't take if off (17 years old).
1/15/13 5:42 PM
sunnysewing said...
I also have this pattern in my stash and have been meaning to make it. Your version looks amazing! Can't wait to make one for my kids now!
1/15/13 6:39 PM
with love Heidi said...
Glad to hear you used the feet and the hood as I also have a request from an older child to do the same!
2/28/14 8:29 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Online Sewing Classes
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Burda 7442 Dress
photo
Review by narcissaqt... on 2/1/11
Read Review

Sis Boom Vanessa Top and Dress Digital Pattern
Sis Boom Vanessa Top and Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $10.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )
Peek-A Boo Lazy Days Romper Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -24 mo )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Christine Jonson 1204
photo
Review by goosegreen on 8/15/12
Read Review

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Petite Plus 102 Pattern
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Details
Price: $21.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6935 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6935 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Butterick 5938 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )
Butterick 5938 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12-14-16-18-20-22 )

Details
Price: $2.99
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us