SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2704 (Sleeper and Jumpsuit )

9 more reviews
Viewed 185 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstarstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews: 33 (patterns: 31)
Body Type:
Skill level:Advanced
Favored by: 37 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 2:23 AM
Last Updated:1/14/13 11:48 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
with love Heidi said... (2/28/14 8:29 PM) Reply
Glad to hear you used the feet and the hood as I also have a request from an older child to do the same!
sunnysewing said... (1/15/13 6:39 PM) Reply
I also have this pattern in my stash and have been meaning to make it. Your version looks amazing! Can't wait to make one for my kids now!
Sharonspils said... (1/15/13 5:42 PM) Reply
Very cute and my niece received one at Xmas and she didn't take if off (17 years old).
Pj3g said... (1/15/13 3:43 PM) Reply
Great job! She looks so cute and cuddly!
sewpelican said... (1/14/13 3:31 PM) Reply
So that's what a onesie looks like! Looks so cosy and comfy, like the choice of fabric.
michellep74 said... (1/14/13 1:17 PM) Reply
It's not just your 14-YO DD. My 32-YO husband wants one, too. (Granted, we've literally been having freezing temperatures in SoCal for the past week.)
ArtAttack said... (1/14/13 11:02 AM) Reply
Adorable!
meggipeg said... (1/14/13 5:54 AM) Reply
Love it. I have this pattern and have made a couple of versions for my boys to snuggle up in during the winter. It looks great with contrasting sleeves. I don't know how you are wearing it in Oz right now though, it's so hot!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Burda 8121

photo
by: popo

Review
Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Perfect Tank Top Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Double Green Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-118A

photo
by: motorharp

Review