Online Sewing Class: Fun with Fitting - SKIRTS
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2704 (Sleeper and Jumpsuit )

8 more reviews
Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstarstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 2:23 AM
Last Updated:1/14/13 11:48 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater knit fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Paganoonoo


Upcycle sewing patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
with love Heidi said... (2/28/14 8:29 PM) Reply
Glad to hear you used the feet and the hood as I also have a request from an older child to do the same!
sunnysewing said... (1/15/13 6:39 PM) Reply
I also have this pattern in my stash and have been meaning to make it. Your version looks amazing! Can't wait to make one for my kids now!
Sharonspils said... (1/15/13 5:42 PM) Reply
Very cute and my niece received one at Xmas and she didn't take if off (17 years old).
Pj3g said... (1/15/13 3:43 PM) Reply
Great job! She looks so cute and cuddly!
sewpelican said... (1/14/13 3:31 PM) Reply
So that's what a onesie looks like! Looks so cosy and comfy, like the choice of fabric.
michellep74 said... (1/14/13 1:17 PM) Reply
It's not just your 14-YO DD. My 32-YO husband wants one, too. (Granted, we've literally been having freezing temperatures in SoCal for the past week.)
ArtAttack said... (1/14/13 11:02 AM) Reply
Adorable!
meggipeg said... (1/14/13 5:54 AM) Reply
Love it. I have this pattern and have made a couple of versions for my boys to snuggle up in during the winter. It looks great with contrasting sleeves. I don't know how you are wearing it in Oz right now though, it's so hot!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4276

photo
by: MissParayi...

Review
You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 100mm Shell Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Pattern Details