Online Sewing Class: Fit the Tee to a T
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 2704 (Sleeper and Jumpsuit )

8 more reviews
Viewed 178 times 
Reviewed by:jenleeC
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About jenleeCstarstar
WA Australia
Member since: 6/4/11
Reviews: 32 (patterns: 30)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 35 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 2:23 AM
Last Updated:1/14/13 11:48 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $11.49 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
with love Heidi said... (2/28/14 8:29 PM) Reply
Glad to hear you used the feet and the hood as I also have a request from an older child to do the same!
sunnysewing said... (1/15/13 6:39 PM) Reply
I also have this pattern in my stash and have been meaning to make it. Your version looks amazing! Can't wait to make one for my kids now!
Sharonspils said... (1/15/13 5:42 PM) Reply
Very cute and my niece received one at Xmas and she didn't take if off (17 years old).
Pj3g said... (1/15/13 3:43 PM) Reply
Great job! She looks so cute and cuddly!
sewpelican said... (1/14/13 3:31 PM) Reply
So that's what a onesie looks like! Looks so cosy and comfy, like the choice of fabric.
michellep74 said... (1/14/13 1:17 PM) Reply
It's not just your 14-YO DD. My 32-YO husband wants one, too. (Granted, we've literally been having freezing temperatures in SoCal for the past week.)
ArtAttack said... (1/14/13 11:02 AM) Reply
Adorable!
meggipeg said... (1/14/13 5:54 AM) Reply
Love it. I have this pattern and have made a couple of versions for my boys to snuggle up in during the winter. It looks great with contrasting sleeves. I don't know how you are wearing it in Oz right now though, it's so hot!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member