SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1873 (Misses' & Miss Petite Dresses)

34 more reviews
Viewed 539 times 
Reviewed by:carrie18584
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About carrie18584star
MA
Member since: 4/18/12
Reviews written: 74
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 19 people
patterns reviewed: 74
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 2:14 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $17.95 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
18 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Ivanova said...
You did a beautiful job - what a gorgeous dress! Perfect fit, perfect color, great pattern.
1/14/13 2:50 PM
mnitts said...
Gorgeous!
1/14/13 3:01 PM
busymomof3 said...
How pretty!!
1/14/13 3:32 PM
lauraborealis said...
Looking at the thumbnail, I thought... "Is that Jillian Lewis (project runway)?" This actually looks like it could be a Jillian Lewis design. The length really suits you. Beautiful!
1/14/13 4:28 PM
sewing for fun said...
Such a super pretty dress! Love the fabric, the fit, the shoes and the glimpse of what seems to a be acute little dog below!
1/14/13 6:04 PM
jlg said...
Absolutely gorgeous dress
1/14/13 6:14 PM
Dee2 said...
Stunning dress! You look wonderul.
1/14/13 7:29 PM
norie creates said...
What a beautiful dress! It looks great on you. Great fabric too!
1/14/13 8:28 PM
SewPrincess said...
Beautiful!! I love the material!
1/14/13 10:49 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
absolutely gorgeous!
1/15/13 0:16 AM
CurlyCrafter said...
absolutely gorgeous!
1/15/13 0:17 AM
SewWil said...
Very pretty dress!
1/15/13 0:20 AM
jenleeC said...
Gorgeous dress! I bought this pattern to make for my daughter but she has been put off by the ill-fitting envelope photo. Now I can show her yours so she sees how cute it really is!
1/15/13 4:49 AM
CypGrl said...
A perfect fit and timeless style.
1/15/13 6:32 AM
prostheticsgirl said...
Love your fabric choice!
1/15/13 10:00 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
I agree... The fabric is beautiful. Lovely dress.
1/15/13 7:45 PM
couturemom said...
I used to live in Boston - I miss popping into Winmil during lunchtime. I'm glad to hear it's still there!
1/19/13 7:22 AM
dreamdesigner said...
really, really pretty!
12/7/13 0:58 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Kwik Sew 2881

photo
by: SamF

Review
Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Paradiso Designs Okashi Courier Bag Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Petite Plus 104 Pattern

Buy Now