SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8854 

3 more reviews
Viewed 467 times 
Reviewed by:susandf
photo

 
 
About susandfstar
AZ USA
Member since: 4/30/11
Reviews written: 28
Sewing skills:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 9 people
patterns reviewed: 27
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 6:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shazam410 said...
Beautiful and you wear it well!! I would not have thought of a woven poly but it definitely works!! The extra weight really gives it a classy couture look!!
2/11/14 11:02 PM
Mudgeon said...
I was wondering how this pattern would work with more substantial fabric. Thanks for the review. It looks great!
12/2/13 2:08 AM
LynnG said...
Love this pattern. Your top is very flattering.
1/15/13 10:32 AM
VivianZ said...
Very cute! I really like this.
1/15/13 9:25 AM
arianamaniacs said...
I would never have given this pattern a second look, but I am loving your version. So crisp and clean. I like your brooch too
1/15/13 4:43 AM
SavageCoco said...
Brilliant!
1/14/13 8:17 PM
karen n said...
I just saw this in Vogue magazine made up in a similar way and thought it was awesome! Very sexy in a non obvious way - the best kind!
1/14/13 7:51 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Bust Adjustments
Bust Adjustments

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Self Drafted Pattern Savage Coco Patterns

photo
by: SavageCoco

Review
Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Paradiso Designs Kimono Jacket Formula Pattern

Buy Now
PerfectFuse Light Black

PerfectFuse Light Black

Buy Now