SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Bernina
Bernina

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8854 

3 more reviews
Viewed 485 times 
Reviewed by:susandf
photo

 
 
About susandfstar
AZ USA
Member since: 4/30/11
Reviews: 35 (patterns: 34)
Skill level:Expert/Couture
Favored by: 13 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/14/13 6:32 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
shazam410 said... (2/11/14 11:02 PM) Reply
Beautiful and you wear it well!! I would not have thought of a woven poly but it definitely works!! The extra weight really gives it a classy couture look!!
Mudgeon said... (12/2/13 2:08 AM) Reply
I was wondering how this pattern would work with more substantial fabric. Thanks for the review. It looks great!
LynnG said... (1/15/13 10:32 AM) Reply
Love this pattern. Your top is very flattering.
VivianZ said... (1/15/13 9:25 AM) Reply
Very cute! I really like this.
arianamaniacs said... (1/15/13 4:43 AM) Reply
I would never have given this pattern a second look, but I am loving your version. So crisp and clean. I like your brooch too
SavageCoco said... (1/14/13 8:17 PM) Reply
Brilliant!
karen n said... (1/14/13 7:51 PM) Reply
I just saw this in Vogue magazine made up in a similar way and thought it was awesome! Very sexy in a non obvious way - the best kind!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Serendipity Studio Sew Serendipity Bag (book

photo
by: French.Sea...

Review
Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Sew Chic The Tia Dress Pattern (ln1312)

Pattern Details
SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

SewBaby Snappy Wrap Pattern

Pattern Details