SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1922 (Toddler's Dresses Disney Princess)

2 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 230 times 
Reviewed by:pyrxtc
photo

 
 
About pyrxtc
NH USA
Member since: 4/29/12
Reviews written: 6
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 6
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 4:38 PM
Last Updated:1/24/13 8:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Dresses    Toddlers    
Available for sale on PR: $10.46 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.46 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Renren said...
These Disney Princess dresses are fabulous--some little girl is very, very lucky!
1/19/13 3:53 PM
pyrxtc said...
Thank you. Can't wait to see them worn.
1/20/13 7:59 PM
butterflyfly said...
Love the fabric you used! So cute!
1/22/13 10:06 AM
Quickie said...
Such a fine dresses for a girl to feel special in
1/25/13 1:46 AM
Heatherrique said...
The dresses demonstrate your creativity, artistry, and impressive skill! Your model is just too adorable.
1/25/13 12:32 PM
annakeeton said...
These dresses are very sweet.
1/25/13 9:14 PM
pyrxtc said...
Thank you all. I have only been sewing for about 9 months since my first lesson at Joann's. I keep trying to push myself but have a hard time finding some of the fabric designs I'd like to work with. I love mixing colors and patterns.
1/27/13 10:40 AM
Jacqui315 said...
I can't believe you just learned how to sew - these are amazing! You would never know they were the same pattern.
1/29/13 0:39 AM
treefrog said...
Gorgeous! Love the ribbon flowers on the third dress. Each one is such a different look.
1/29/13 8:23 PM
StudioCherie said...
very sweet! Great work, well written review, beautiful results, it really doesn't get any better than that. Good luck in the contest
2/4/13 5:07 PM
ghijsmom said...
Very pretty little dresses. Great job, and all so different!
2/5/13 11:29 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 266905-1000

photo
by: Lisa in NH

Review
Simplicity Sew U

photo
by: House of P...

Review
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

SewBaby Travel High Chair Pattern

Buy Now