Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1720 (Misses Loungewear)

6 more reviews
Viewed 375 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo

 
 
About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews: 93 (patterns: 92)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 48 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew


Quality Fashion Fabrics
Deals!

Home Sewing Depot


Home Dec Sewing Supplies
Deals!

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
2 Airedales n Me said... (1/22/13 12:13 PM) Reply
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
MissMarnie said... (1/22/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
JTink said... (1/22/13 9:39 AM) Reply
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
Pj3g said... (1/21/13 8:58 PM) Reply
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
MissMarnie said... (1/21/13 4:33 PM) Reply
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
JTink said... (1/21/13 4:29 PM) Reply
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
Heatherrique said... (1/21/13 2:41 PM) Reply
Charming and cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns
Sewing Facings and Developing Facing Patterns

Class Details

Online Class
Beyond the BoatNeck
Beyond the BoatNeck

Class Details

McCall's 6751

photo
by: yas1282

Review
Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Cool Cardigans - Draped Front Pattern

Pattern Details
DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

DVD - Will this fabric work for you?

Pattern Details
Simplicity 1358

photo
by: mchinadoll

Review