SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1720 (Misses Loungewear)

6 more reviews
Viewed 364 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo

 
 
About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR United States
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews: 89 (patterns: 88)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 44 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said... (1/22/13 12:13 PM) Reply
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
MissMarnie said... (1/22/13 9:50 AM) Reply
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
JTink said... (1/22/13 9:39 AM) Reply
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
Pj3g said... (1/21/13 8:58 PM) Reply
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
MissMarnie said... (1/21/13 4:33 PM) Reply
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
JTink said... (1/21/13 4:29 PM) Reply
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
Heatherrique said... (1/21/13 2:41 PM) Reply
Charming and cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Burda 7706

photo
by: nineten

Review
Butterick 5636

photo
by: YasmeenS

Review
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Fusible Interfacing DVD

Fusible Interfacing DVD

Pattern Details