SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 1720 (Misses Loungewear)

5 more reviews
Viewed 333 times 
Reviewed by:MissMarnie
photo

 
 
About MissMarniestarstarstar
OR USA
Member since: 5/9/11
Reviews written: 77
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 76
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/21/13 12:10 PM




Buy Pattern
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Loungewear    Sleepwear    
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.95 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said...
This really is a well fitting top and looks like a great warm weather nightshirt. Of course I'm a dog lover too (check out my PR tag name for Pete's sake!!)
1/22/13 12:13 PM
MissMarnie said...
Oh haha, JTink, that's a great idea. I might just do that. :)
1/22/13 9:50 AM
JTink said...
LOL, I can understand about the doggy fabric, but I was looking at how well the style fit you and wondered if you would consider making some(not doggy) to wear outside the house.
1/22/13 9:39 AM
Pj3g said...
I'm a dog lady too! Don't think your crazy at all! Very cute pattern--really like your top!
1/21/13 8:58 PM
MissMarnie said...
@JTink, it's tempting, the fabric is really soft, but I feel like I might be a little too old to pull off superhero doggy fabric in public.
1/21/13 4:33 PM
JTink said...
Cute and what a nice fit. Are you going to make any in this top pattern for "out of the house" wear?
1/21/13 4:29 PM
Heatherrique said...
Charming and cute!
1/21/13 2:41 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

SewBaby Bath Puppet Pals Pattern

More Info
Sew Liberated Gathering apron Pattern

More Info
Vogue Patterns 1189

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review