SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Jalie> 3130 (Women's Shirt)

16 more reviews
Viewed 529 times 
Reviewed by:Dilliander
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Dillianderstarstarstarstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/28/08
Reviews written: 96
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 90 people
patterns reviewed: 93
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 2:15 AM
Last Updated:1/22/13 3:12 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Kids(boys & girls)    
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $12.99 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
21 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mhk3boys said...
Very nice shirt! I love the contrast fabric!
1/22/13 3:05 AM
KathleenS said...
So pretty. You make such nice things, Sandra.
1/22/13 3:15 AM
brrmm said...
Simply gorgeous. It'll look wonderful with lots of different "bottoms". Great work
1/22/13 3:44 AM
Vonnevo said...
Stylish and fabulous !!! Just love all the clothes you sew !!!
1/22/13 4:07 AM
margy.64 said...
Wow, I want to make a shirt now. Your work is very inspiring.
1/22/13 5:20 AM
Karla Kizer said...
This shirt is fantastic.
1/22/13 6:22 AM
GoodbyeValntino said...
What a great looking tailored shirt. The contrast band is so sporty - love this!
1/22/13 6:34 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Absolutely impeccable. Your level of sewing is something I aspire to. The contrast makes these so special. They remind me of my husband's Robert Graham shirts.
1/22/13 6:46 AM
Lori V said...
What a beautiful shirt, classic. Thanks for sharing.
1/22/13 6:58 AM
mm said...
The contrast fabric looks great on this stylish shirt. Excellent sewing as usual.
1/22/13 7:21 AM
mssewcrazy said...
What a beautiful shirt this is. In fact all the ones you have done from this pattern.Fabulous, fabulous work!
1/22/13 8:00 AM
cleverkitty said...
This shirt is up my alley, I will copy this this version you made along with your other one.... LOL Your my designer.
1/22/13 8:31 AM
MamaSewing said...
Perfect looking shirt - love the contrast!
1/22/13 10:21 AM
Barbara V said...
Always beautiful work! The color, shaping, contrast fabric & buttons - all wonderful!
1/22/13 11:29 AM
pamscott said...
Beautifully made :0)
1/22/13 12:39 PM
lynne1nor said...
Wow that is an amazing shirt! Makes me want to run out and get this Jalie pattern!
1/22/13 2:20 PM
halleyscomet said...
I love it!
1/22/13 4:21 PM
cmcarr said...
Ditto what everyone else said. Beautiful work.
1/23/13 2:03 AM
becca a said...
Gorgeous blouse! Your sewing is impeccable and the contrast fabric is a lovely addition.
1/23/13 8:21 AM
BeaJay said...
Love the top - gorgeous colour too. Great work.
1/23/13 4:48 PM
1SewSweet said...
OMG what a great top design! You did a fabulous job selecting the great coordinating fabrics! I am definitely adding this pattern to my sewing que as you have truly inspired me! Awesome job!
1/24/13 5:26 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro
10 Clever Techniques To Help You Sew Like a Pro

Register

Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Register

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Sewing Workshop Now & Zen Shirts Pattern

Buy Now
Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Bluegingerdoll Billie Jean Paper Pattern

Buy Now