Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 129 (Suzi Purse Insert)

Viewed 260 times 
Reviewed by:KultaKoru
photo

 
 
About KultaKoru
FINLAND
Member since: 1/22/13
Reviews: 1 (patterns: 1)
Skill level:Advanced
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 1:05 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
KultaKoru said... (3/5/13 12:12 PM) Reply
After using Suzi for some time, I would add medium interfacing to all pieces as I would like it to stand up more when used. This depends on the fabric used, though.
Oh2Sew2 said... (1/25/13 9:28 AM) Reply
Practical and very cute!
KultaKoru said... (1/24/13 12:46 PM) Reply
Thank you all, it is a shame to hide it inside a bag as my scrap project turned out to be pretty. As I needed the organizer, I just had to do the conversions :-)
grey ann said... (1/23/13 7:30 PM) Reply
Love your fabric choices. I have this pattern, and I'm impressed that you had the patience to convert inches to metric!!!
margy.64 said... (1/22/13 8:24 PM) Reply
What a great idea. This is almost too pretty to hide away inside your handbag.
KensingtonCrab said... (1/22/13 5:15 PM) Reply
The fabric is wonderful!
Dee2 said... (1/22/13 2:30 PM) Reply
I love the fabric you chose for both the outside & the inside. This would be a great gift to make as it looks very useful as well as pretty.
cindyann said... (1/22/13 1:17 PM) Reply
Very pretty,
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8259

photo
by: becca a

Review
McCall's 6796

photo
by: RachelKenn...

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Youth Easy Shirt Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop Zona Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details