SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 129 (Suzi Purse Insert)

Viewed 193 times 
Reviewed by:KultaKoru
photo

 
 
About KultaKoru
FINLAND
Member since: 1/22/13
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Advanced
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/22/13 1:05 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $9.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
cindyann said...
Very pretty,
1/22/13 1:17 PM
Dee2 said...
I love the fabric you chose for both the outside & the inside. This would be a great gift to make as it looks very useful as well as pretty.
1/22/13 2:30 PM
KensingtonCrab said...
The fabric is wonderful!
1/22/13 5:15 PM
margy.64 said...
What a great idea. This is almost too pretty to hide away inside your handbag.
1/22/13 8:24 PM
grey ann said...
Love your fabric choices. I have this pattern, and I'm impressed that you had the patience to convert inches to metric!!!
1/23/13 7:30 PM
KultaKoru said...
Thank you all, it is a shame to hide it inside a bag as my scrap project turned out to be pretty. As I needed the organizer, I just had to do the conversions :-)
1/24/13 12:46 PM
Oh2Sew2 said...
Practical and very cute!
1/25/13 9:28 AM
KultaKoru said...
After using Suzi for some time, I would add medium interfacing to all pieces as I would like it to stand up more when used. This depends on the fabric used, though.
3/5/13 12:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6952

photo
by: Margaret

Review
Simplicity 2152

photo
by: Pink Holly...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Buy Now
You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl Mod Bag Pattern

Buy Now