SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marni Ponti Jacket 

6 more reviews
Viewed 601 times 
Reviewed by:NewRibena
photo

 
 
About NewRibena
TX
Member since: 7/24/11
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/13 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Jaknan said...
I too am waiting for my pattern to arrive and I can't wait to try the Pam Erny interfacing trick! Thanks for telling us about it. Love your jacket!
2/9/13 9:23 PM
clotheshorse said...
Your jacket looks great! I have this pattern also and I'm looking forward to making it up, thanks for the review!
1/24/13 3:45 PM
redside said...
Very sharp looking!
1/24/13 9:27 AM
becca a said...
Beautiful jacket!
1/24/13 9:26 AM
Annie P said...
Lovely jacket. It looks great on you.
1/24/13 6:41 AM
julie w said...
This keeps jumping in & out of my wish list, yours version looks fabulous.
1/24/13 5:46 AM
NewRibena said...
Thanks everyone!
1/23/13 11:52 PM
cmcarr said...
Beautiful.
1/23/13 11:08 PM
margy.64 said...
Very nice jacket. looks like another Style arc pattern to add to the wish list. Thanks for the review.
1/23/13 7:56 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a really wonderful jacket. Everyone needs one of these!! Love the shawl collar and princess seams especially.
1/23/13 4:07 PM
PattyE said...
Looks great! I'm waiting for my Marni pattern to arrive too!
1/23/13 4:06 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous jacket!
1/23/13 1:55 PM
cleverkitty said...
This is gorgeous, I had my eye on this pattern thanks for all the info. You made a wonderful addition to your wardrobe :)
1/23/13 1:53 PM
mrsbewley said...
Your jacket is beautiful! And thanks for the informative review!
1/23/13 11:27 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Other 07072008

photo
by: julliams

Review
Ottobre Design Magazine 03-2011-8

photo
by: 21wale

Review
Maggie

Maggie

More Info
Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

Victoria Jones Collection Happi Coat & Hanten (230)

More Info