SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> StyleArc> Marni Ponti Jacket 

5 more reviews
Viewed 582 times 
Reviewed by:NewRibena
photo

 
 
About NewRibena
TX
Member since: 7/24/11
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/23/13 10:37 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 13 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Budo Bear Designs


Asian Designs
Web site

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
mrsbewley said...
Your jacket is beautiful! And thanks for the informative review!
1/23/13 11:27 AM
cleverkitty said...
This is gorgeous, I had my eye on this pattern thanks for all the info. You made a wonderful addition to your wardrobe :)
1/23/13 1:53 PM
michellep74 said...
Gorgeous jacket!
1/23/13 1:55 PM
PattyE said...
Looks great! I'm waiting for my Marni pattern to arrive too!
1/23/13 4:06 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a really wonderful jacket. Everyone needs one of these!! Love the shawl collar and princess seams especially.
1/23/13 4:07 PM
margy.64 said...
Very nice jacket. looks like another Style arc pattern to add to the wish list. Thanks for the review.
1/23/13 7:56 PM
cmcarr said...
Beautiful.
1/23/13 11:08 PM
NewRibena said...
Thanks everyone!
1/23/13 11:52 PM
julie w said...
This keeps jumping in & out of my wish list, yours version looks fabulous.
1/24/13 5:46 AM
Annie P said...
Lovely jacket. It looks great on you.
1/24/13 6:41 AM
becca a said...
Beautiful jacket!
1/24/13 9:26 AM
redside said...
Very sharp looking!
1/24/13 9:27 AM
clotheshorse said...
Your jacket looks great! I have this pattern also and I'm looking forward to making it up, thanks for the review!
1/24/13 3:45 PM
Jaknan said...
I too am waiting for my pattern to arrive and I can't wait to try the Pam Erny interfacing trick! Thanks for telling us about it. Love your jacket!
2/9/13 9:23 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Tulip Dress Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Buy Now