Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Self Drafted Pattern: Haltertop Hussy (Haltertop Hussy) - Type:Dresses    printable version
Viewed 722 times
Reviewed by:SavageCoco
photo
Friend of PR
About SavageCocostar
CA
Member since: 1/3/12
Reviews written: 32
Sewing skills:Advanced
Favored by: 14 people
patterns reviewed: 30
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/26/13 1:41 AM
Last Updated:3/12/13 3:00 AM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Amanda.Claire said...
So cute! Can't wait....
1/26/13 9:42 AM
Renren said...
Oh, I do like the little hussy's dress! White and sage green--what a fresh, appealing combination suggestive of the purity and fresh beginnings of springtime. I'll be watching for this one!
1/26/13 12:42 PM
slmstyle said...
Cute! Can't wait to see the finished top and the pattern!
1/26/13 12:46 PM
Jstarr4250 said...
If Grace Kelly wore one then I want it! One of my all time favorite movies. Great post- I'll be watching for this as well.
1/26/13 12:57 PM
Katherine Dols said...
I've always loved that look and have thought about copying the top for years. Glad I put it off until someone else had the same idea. Can't wait for the pattern!
1/27/13 2:26 PM
lacroise1 said...
That is beautiful....Great job...Love it! Would love to participate in your test sewing but apparently can not send PM's unless you are a paid member. :( would still love to participate. If not, can't wait till this comes out. I would love to make one.
3/6/13 3:23 PM
SavageCoco said...
Lacroise1, send me an email at savagecoco0@gmail.com . . .that's a zero there, not a capital O.
3/6/13 3:28 PM
lacroise1 said...
Thank You SavageCoco, I have sent you an email.
3/7/13 6:49 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Online Sewing Classes
Fit the Tee to a T
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Fit the Tee to a T

Vogue Patterns 2945 MISSES' TOP
photo
Review by Jrhee on 6/5/13
Read Review

Oliver + S Ice Cream Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)
Oliver + S Ice Cream Dress Digital Pattern (5-12)

Details
Price: $15.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Moss Mini Skirt
Moss Mini Skirt

Details
Price: $8.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6891
photo
Review by Karen31 on 1/20/10
Read Review

Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)
Jamie Christina Pretty Ditty Apron Pattern (JC303PD)

Details
Price: $12.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

WhatNots
WhatNots

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Vogue 1197 Pattern( Size )
Vogue 1197 Pattern( Size  )

Details
Price: $27.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 2767 Pattern
Burda 2767 Pattern

Details
Price: $14.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us