SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> BurdaStyle Magazine> 02-2013-127 (Top)

21 more reviews
Viewed 543 times 
Reviewed by:cabinbaby
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About cabinbabystarstarstarstar
AK USA
Member since: 4/8/07
Reviews written: 191
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 171 people
patterns reviewed: 189
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/25/13 5:03 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
15 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mangosteen25 said...
I agree with everyone else. Fab fabric choices.
1/7/14 7:00 AM
Silk Challis said...
I like the contrast of the stripes and black! Super cute!
1/26/13 2:43 PM
RadarRadiance said...
Love it on you, really like the striped sleeves and fit!
1/26/13 11:00 AM
Amanda.Claire said...
Great top! I have a feeling this one is going to be a really popular pattern.
1/26/13 9:46 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
Love, love it! Inspired use of stripes. This one is next up for me.
1/26/13 6:49 AM
CypGrl said...
SO cute with the striped sleeves.
1/26/13 6:15 AM
petro said...
Super top! I love the stripey sleeves with the black.
1/26/13 3:38 AM
ggf2005 said...
really cute!
1/25/13 11:41 PM
mhk3boys said...
Love your top! Looks great!
1/25/13 11:26 PM
Levone said...
Cute tee, love your use of contrasting fabrics! This is my pick of the month (although there are a lot of other designs I love as well).
1/25/13 10:29 PM
norie creates said...
Very pretty!
1/25/13 10:18 PM
ArtAttack said...
Cute! Love it with the striped sleeves
1/25/13 9:17 PM
Sconnell1 said...
Looks awesome! How did you do the neck band? Right side to wrong side on inside then flip or right side to right side and top stitch down? It's my first burda pattern and I wasn't sure what they were saying...
1/25/13 8:34 PM
n45 said...
Adorable. I really like the stripe sleeves and the black combo. I think having black as the basic body makes it a little sexy and makes the striped sleeves even more fun.
1/25/13 6:39 PM
Nan Kay said...
Really, really like the stripes! This was the first pattern in this issue that looked interesting. Now it looks even better.
1/25/13 6:09 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Kwik Sew 3844

photo
by: Natasha Jo...

Review

Pattern

Self Drafted Pattern 268307-1003

photo
by: sewnaomi

Review
Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Sewing Workshop Helix Tee and Pants

Buy Now
Pants Sewing DVD

Pants Sewing DVD

Buy Now