SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8390 (MISSES' TOP)

23 more reviews
Viewed 741 times 
Reviewed by:imsewcrazy
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About imsewcrazystarstarstarstar
MD USA
Member since: 1/10/08
Reviews written: 84
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 155 people
patterns reviewed: 84
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/27/13 10:02 AM
Last Updated:1/27/13 10:06 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
19 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CruiseEnvy said...
Beautiful, flattering and I love the fabric.
1/27/13 10:18 AM
thrillme said...
well done! I also love the fabric! Great choice!
1/27/13 10:24 AM
jlg said...
This is really pretty. That fabric is gorgeous.
1/27/13 10:31 AM
carolynw said...
Looks really good on you - the fabric is gorgeous
1/27/13 10:36 AM
sewbehind said...
Gorgeous top and I have fabric envy. It's a lovely choice for your top.
1/27/13 12:14 PM
SewWil said...
Beautiful top! Looks great on you. I'm bumping this one to the top of my project list.
1/27/13 12:27 PM
karen n said...
Gorgeous!
1/27/13 12:38 PM
ArtAttack said...
Beautiful! You always find the most gorgeous fabric! Perfect fit...
1/27/13 12:54 PM
CurlyCrafter said...
gorgeous! And that fabric is fabulous!
1/27/13 4:08 PM
Levone said...
Pretty top, LOVE your fabric choice!
1/27/13 4:15 PM
miausiau said...
Thanks for the neck binding link. I don't have a serger so I sometimes give it another fold after the first step. I call it the fold and flip....so much easier than the tradition bias application. Beautiful print!
1/27/13 4:20 PM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice top! I love the fabric!
1/27/13 5:19 PM
1SewSweet said...
OMG what a GORGEOUS top! That fabric is to die for! You always have great taste in fabrics! Just beautiful!
1/27/13 8:29 PM
margy.64 said...
Beautiful top, love the fabric. I want one now.
1/27/13 10:28 PM
2 Airedales n Me said...
Love the fabric. Want the top! :)
1/28/13 0:58 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Lovely fabric and perfect for this top.
1/28/13 5:17 AM
Jstarr4250 said...
What a great looking top and so very figure flattering on you. Of all the wrap top patterns out there this one looks like the winner! Thanks.
1/28/13 7:10 AM
RLL said...
I think it may have been mentioned a time or two that the fabric is GREAT! What a wonderful fit and look on you.
1/28/13 9:06 AM
norie creates said...
Wow! Amazing fabric! This is one beatiful top!
1/28/13 8:12 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Create a Jacket Muslin
Create a Jacket Muslin

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

New Look 6386

photo
by: julliams

Review
Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Sandra Betzina Vest & Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Buy Now
Abacadabra 1005

photo
by: cahmad

Review