SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> none (unknown)

43 more reviews
Viewed 142 times 
Reviewed by:Learn To Sew
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Learn To Sewstar
Member since: 4/12/05
Reviews written: 34
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 18
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:1/27/13 9:52 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Raye Ann said...
Congratulations on finishing the quilt! It is beautiful.
1/27/13 10:21 PM
PattyGee said...
This turned out beautiful, LTS. The tropical flowers are my favorite, so bright and cheery.
1/27/13 11:11 PM
blondieinparis said...
This is gorgeous! It made me "Think Spring" on an otherwise gloomy and chilly winter day.
1/28/13 7:08 AM
OlindaM said...
I love your quilt, the colours are so cheerful and its so well pieced together, I have just started patchwork and "yes" it is so addictive!
1/28/13 7:37 AM
SouthernStitch said...
So happy to see it done, Learn. It is so pretty and cheerful!
1/28/13 8:32 AM
petro said...
Beautiful!
1/28/13 11:36 AM
Melinda In Tulsa said...
Great job, girl! Love your colors. I think most people would probably call it a sampler quilt. I remember your posts about how frustrated you got doing this, but, you learned so much. Keep on Quilting! :-)
1/28/13 11:58 AM
Mufffet said...
Beautiful! :)
1/28/13 9:47 PM
Michele Lommasson said...
Absolutely beautiful. Your first quilt? I never would have guessed.
2/10/13 8:23 PM
BJ1400 said...
What a beautiful quilt!
2/19/13 3:38 PM
Sewncooknmom said...
Oh what a beautiful quilt! Your first one? Wow! You did an awesome job. And the colors make me feel happy.
3/2/13 11:47 PM
Scheri said...
Wow your first quilt was not for the faint of heart. You did a beautiful job. I love your fabric choices.
4/28/13 3:57 AM
Dawnabbey said...
Learn this is a wonderful quilt. Especially for a new quilter. I am just learning to quilt myself and matching up all those pieces can be really hard. Congratulations!
2/1/14 3:44 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Register

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Buy Now
Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Petite Plus 501 Pattern

Buy Now