SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 ( Large Dog Coats)

14 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 186 times 
Reviewed by:DOGLOVER389
photo

 
 
About DOGLOVER389
Member since: 1/11/12
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/13 11:23 PM
Last Updated:1/31/13 11:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
vondalin said... (2/5/13 2:28 PM) Reply
These are so cute and its great you are supporting the shelter.
StudioCherie said... (2/4/13 5:03 PM) Reply
wonderful! Good luck in the contest
DOGLOVER389 said... (2/3/13 7:00 PM) Reply
Hi All, Thank you for your kind words. I hope the shelter dogs are enjoying the coats. Last year's coats can be seen here: http://s973.beta.photobucket.com/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012/#/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012?&_suid=135993583602907856190361481462 My dog was a good sport in modeling coats that are not for him. His coat is currently in progress.
Baja Susana said... (2/3/13 4:41 AM) Reply
How sweet. We rescued an old dog that lived with us a year, she looked just like this one. Very cute!
twotoast said... (2/1/13 8:55 PM) Reply
Such fabulous doggy coats - how can we compete!
sewbehind said... (2/1/13 6:29 PM) Reply
You are a sweetie to make these for the shelter dogs and a green Queen to boot. Your coats are wonderful.
Dee2 said... (2/1/13 1:03 PM) Reply
Your furry friends look very happy & must know that someone loves them. Excellent first review!
cocosloft said... (2/1/13 11:20 AM) Reply
So cute! bet they love the warmth.
eleda said... (2/1/13 10:14 AM) Reply
Just wonderful that you are doing this.
RLL said... (2/1/13 9:45 AM) Reply
How sweet and adorable
2 Airedales n Me said... (2/1/13 1:21 AM) Reply
What a great thing you are doing for these four-leggeds. Way to go!!! I'm sure they feel very special wearing their new duds.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2012-119

photo
by: MissCelie

Review
Simplicity 2881

photo
by: janelouise

Review
Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Claire Handbag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Sewing Workshop New Yorker Jacket Pattern

Pattern Details