SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 ( Large Dog Coats)

15 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 189 times 
Reviewed by:DOGLOVER389
photo

 
 
About DOGLOVER389
Member since: 1/11/12
Reviews: 2 (patterns: 2)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/13 11:23 PM
Last Updated:1/31/13 11:47 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
vondalin said... (2/5/13 2:28 PM) Reply
These are so cute and its great you are supporting the shelter.
StudioCherie said... (2/4/13 5:03 PM) Reply
wonderful! Good luck in the contest
DOGLOVER389 said... (2/3/13 7:00 PM) Reply
Hi All, Thank you for your kind words. I hope the shelter dogs are enjoying the coats. Last year's coats can be seen here: http://s973.beta.photobucket.com/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012/#/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012?&_suid=135993583602907856190361481462 My dog was a good sport in modeling coats that are not for him. His coat is currently in progress.
Baja Susana said... (2/3/13 4:41 AM) Reply
How sweet. We rescued an old dog that lived with us a year, she looked just like this one. Very cute!
twotoast said... (2/1/13 8:55 PM) Reply
Such fabulous doggy coats - how can we compete!
sewbehind said... (2/1/13 6:29 PM) Reply
You are a sweetie to make these for the shelter dogs and a green Queen to boot. Your coats are wonderful.
Dee2 said... (2/1/13 1:03 PM) Reply
Your furry friends look very happy & must know that someone loves them. Excellent first review!
cocosloft said... (2/1/13 11:20 AM) Reply
So cute! bet they love the warmth.
eleda said... (2/1/13 10:14 AM) Reply
Just wonderful that you are doing this.
RLL said... (2/1/13 9:45 AM) Reply
How sweet and adorable
2 Airedales n Me said... (2/1/13 1:21 AM) Reply
What a great thing you are doing for these four-leggeds. Way to go!!! I'm sure they feel very special wearing their new duds.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
More Knits
More Knits

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Lekala Patterns 4162

photo
by: Skaapie

Review
McCall's 6504

photo
by: beanchor

Review
Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Women's City Western Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

SewBaby Easy Appliqued Bibs Pattern

Pattern Details