SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9520 ( Large Dog Coats)

14 more reviews
Review submitted in One Pattern, Many Looks Contest
Viewed 177 times 
Reviewed by:DOGLOVER389
photo

 
 
About DOGLOVER389
Member since: 1/11/12
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 2
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/31/13 11:23 PM
Last Updated:1/31/13 11:47 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Pets    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
2 Airedales n Me said...
What a great thing you are doing for these four-leggeds. Way to go!!! I'm sure they feel very special wearing their new duds.
2/1/13 1:21 AM
RLL said...
How sweet and adorable
2/1/13 9:45 AM
eleda said...
Just wonderful that you are doing this.
2/1/13 10:14 AM
cocosloft said...
So cute! bet they love the warmth.
2/1/13 11:20 AM
Dee2 said...
Your furry friends look very happy & must know that someone loves them. Excellent first review!
2/1/13 1:03 PM
sewbehind said...
You are a sweetie to make these for the shelter dogs and a green Queen to boot. Your coats are wonderful.
2/1/13 6:29 PM
twotoast said...
Such fabulous doggy coats - how can we compete!
2/1/13 8:55 PM
Baja Susana said...
How sweet. We rescued an old dog that lived with us a year, she looked just like this one. Very cute!
2/3/13 4:41 AM
DOGLOVER389 said...
Hi All, Thank you for your kind words. I hope the shelter dogs are enjoying the coats. Last year's coats can be seen here: http://s973.beta.photobucket.com/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012/#/user/EINSTEIN100/library/Dog%20Coats/2012?&_suid=135993583602907856190361481462 My dog was a good sport in modeling coats that are not for him. His coat is currently in progress.
2/3/13 7:00 PM
StudioCherie said...
wonderful! Good luck in the contest
2/4/13 5:03 PM
vondalin said...
These are so cute and its great you are supporting the shelter.
2/5/13 2:28 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Register

Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Register

BurdaStyle Magazine 08-2011-125

photo
by: ManiMayor

Review
Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Christine Jonson Tie-Back Top

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop Inventor Shirt Pattern

Buy Now