SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 5697 

11 more reviews
Viewed 101 times 
Reviewed by:sewinfrance
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About sewinfrancestar
NA FRANCE, METROPOLITAN
Member since: 4/5/08
Reviews written: 43
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 3 people
patterns reviewed: 33
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/3/13 12:28 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sewgirl101 said...
So cute! I nade the adult version of this jacket. it was the nancey zeiman version I had a hard time with it. Maybe i should try it again. No wait I think it was a pattern made for fleece???
2/3/13 12:53 PM
Dynamo said...
Oh My Gosh. This is just super cute.
2/3/13 1:45 PM
sewnaughty said...
Very Pretty. I made this for my granddaughter. I used black fleece, which made it quick and dirty...
2/3/13 2:10 PM
Jrhee said...
So adorable!
2/3/13 2:53 PM
ChristmasHills said...
It's so annoying when they don't like what we spend hours on! I like it and your did a lovely job so let's hope your convincing powers are up to scratch.
2/4/13 4:43 PM
ghijsmom said...
I think it's adorable. Hopefully your daughter will wear it. If not, maybe your other daughter will want this one and you won't have to sew it again.
2/4/13 11:03 PM
Pj3g said...
This is so adorable--love that you made it to match the skirt!
2/5/13 5:16 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Register

Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

SewBaby Twirl Top and Pants Pattern

Buy Now
Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems Jacket Express Pattern

Buy Now
Vogue Patterns 1270

photo
by: Westy85

Review