Online Sewing Class: Altering Jackets
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3696 (Swimwear)

2 more reviews
Viewed 278 times 
Reviewed by:Immelu
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Immelustar
Member since: 5/6/06
Reviews: 163 (patterns: 161)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 40 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/2/13 1:00 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
See other patterns in this category: Swimwear    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
spamlamb said... (2/3/13 8:30 AM) Reply
did these tie up on the sides? can u show a pic of the side? i want to make these for my GF, thx, they look great!
ChristmasHills said... (2/3/13 2:04 AM) Reply
All so nice. You really got your money's worth out of this pattern.
prostheticsgirl said... (2/2/13 8:25 PM) Reply
Very cute! You made a great collection of swimwear. Hope you enjoyed Belize! Hubby and I went scuba diving there a few years ago and it was gorgeous
Immelu said... (2/2/13 7:46 PM) Reply
Wow sewnotwork! $72!!!! I looked them up and while nice...that's expensive! I didn't buy any material on line for the suits. All came from either Needle Nook Fabrics in Wichita (I live here) or Hancocks. Anne Sinclair runs Needle Nook and she ships if you call the store. She usually has a great selection of solids and a pretty diverse selection of prints. I've also heard good things of spandex house in NYC, but I've never bought from them. With NNF here in town, I don't really need to go online for this sort of thing.
sewnotwork said... (2/2/13 6:59 PM) Reply
Gives me hope that I can someday make a tankini top. Athleta tankinis are a ridiculous $72. Did you buy any material for swimwear on-line? Any site you recommend?
Skye said... (2/2/13 4:28 PM) Reply
Lovely swimwear
SewWil said... (2/2/13 4:09 PM) Reply
Great collection of swimwear!
Holmar said... (2/2/13 3:39 PM) Reply
You did great job on your swim-wear...really cute!
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Online Class
Pattern Work
Pattern Work

Class Details

Butterick 5450

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
New Look 6206

photo
by: Jstarr4250

Review
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Pretty Peplum Top Pattern

Pattern Details