SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> No Pattern Used> Rosy Ladyshorts (Clothhabit.com, Rosy Ladyshorts)

2 more reviews
Viewed 275 times 
Reviewed by:Kathhhhhy
photo

 
 
About Kathhhhhystarstarstar
Member since: 7/21/09
Reviews written: 139
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 31 people
patterns reviewed: 133
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Posted on:2/3/13 4:04 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
SusanStitcher said... (2/11/13 1:47 PM) Reply
I'm working on this right now. I also have a large backside and found the first go round to be a bit cheeky in the rear.
magoe6217 said... (2/9/13 6:00 PM) Reply
You have a real talent for combining fabrics and laces. Very innovative and inspiring.
Claverie said... (2/6/13 6:00 PM) Reply
looks great and easy, too. but i wonder how itchy the lace is.
margy.64 said... (2/3/13 9:34 PM) Reply
These look great. Thanks for the link to the free pattern. Must give them a try.
msschiel said... (2/3/13 6:40 PM) Reply
I am saving your blog. I hate buying underwear, but these are soooooo cute. Loving using up extra fabrics, too. I am just getting into sewing with knits, so hopefully this will help!
Dee2 said... (2/3/13 4:33 PM) Reply
These are so pretty! Love the fabrics & lace that you used.
dixiediy said... (2/3/13 4:32 PM) Reply
cute! i downloaded this pattern and bought lace for it but i've yet to actually make anything from it yet. glad to know it's a good pattern and with so many helpful construction tips!
talesofawannabe said... (2/3/13 4:30 PM) Reply
Thank you so much for this review! I can't wait to try a pair of these. I have been searching for a good, free undies pattern.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 9021

photo
by: gabc

Review
Wonder Wallet

Wonder Wallet

Pattern Details
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Pattern Details
BurdaStyle Magazine 01-2014-122

photo
by: popo

Review