SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Studio Kat Designs> Baggalista (Baggalista)

1 more reviews
Review submitted in Handbag Contest Contest
Viewed 219 times 
Reviewed by:maenad
Friend of PR

About maenad
Member since: 9/5/04
Reviews: 10 (patterns: 8)
Skill level:Intermediate
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/7/13 10:42 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 5 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Just Make it Sew

Quality Fashion Fabrics

Patterns from the Past

vintage sewing patterns

Reconstructing History

Historical Patterns
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Moooozilla said... (2/21/13 8:09 PM) Reply
Beautiful job! Thank you for such a nice review! I would love to see you enter this bag in OUR handbag of the month contest! :)
RoseE said... (2/21/13 11:18 AM) Reply
Lovely! You've inspired me to try a Kat Studio pattern.
Aroura said... (2/15/13 10:32 PM) Reply
Great job on your bag! How wonderful that you are donating it, I', sure it will do well in the auction!
lacroise1 said... (2/15/13 3:07 PM) Reply
Thanks for the wonderful review...What a great bag... My DD would love this bag...
fourkid said... (2/15/13 5:53 AM) Reply
Beautifully done. I have not used a Studio Kat design yet- but have my eye on a design she has in progress. Thanks for the great and detailed review.
Quickie said... (2/12/13 8:53 AM) Reply
What a fantastic bag. I love the colour
LynnG said... (2/8/13 10:15 AM) Reply
Beautiful job on your bag. I have this pattern and better move it up on my list. Such an interesting design.
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Sewing Workshop Salsa Blouse Pattern

Pattern Details
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Vogue Patterns 8825

by: Sew Good