SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Sewaholic Patterns> 1201 (Renfrew Top)

148 more reviews
Viewed 425 times 
Reviewed by:Anne Cherry
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Anne Cherrystar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 11/2/10
Reviews written: 23
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 23
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review

Best Patterns of 2012
Posted on:2/9/13 9:13 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $15.98 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
ArtAttack said...
I love both of them! How creative to add a contrasting fabric for the cowl...it looks like a beautiful scarf. Love it and must try this since everyone is raving over it...yours are adorable.
2/9/13 9:28 PM
Vonnevo said...
Fabulous tops !!! I like your creativity so much, you have sold me on this pattern. Such a beautiful & healthy Frangipani tree too :)
2/10/13 5:13 AM
endlesslyemily said...
They all look great and I especially like the striped one. I really need to get this pattern already.
2/10/13 9:12 AM
cleverkitty said...
all three very nice, I can see this pattern being a favorite.
2/10/13 9:17 AM
NJcowgirl said...
I love the contrasting cowl. Looks great.
2/10/13 10:18 AM
becca a said...
So many lovely renfrews! I like your creative combinations of fabrics.
2/10/13 10:48 AM
Jrhee said...
Nice work on these shirts - I love all of them!
2/10/13 12:26 PM
SewWil said...
All three tops are beautiful! Great job.
2/11/13 4:17 PM
Levone said...
Love all your versions of this pattern! I need to pull it back out myself as it's definitely one of my favorite patterns.
2/24/13 11:18 PM
BlossomKyle said...
That is SO clever! It looks like you're wearing a scarf. That gives me some great ideas! Thanks for sharing!
1/11/14 9:35 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Register

Self Drafted Pattern 11282-1000

photo
by: sewmodest

Review
Lutterloh 2005

photo
by: Baja Susan...

Review
Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Learn to Sew a Shirt or Blouse DVD

Buy Now
SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

SewBaby Easy Pieces Pants Pattern

Buy Now