SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2655 (Misses )

19 more reviews
Viewed 223 times 
Reviewed by:pinjumper
photo

 
 
About pinjumperstar
Member since: 8/17/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/13 2:40 PM
Last Updated:6/16/13 2:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nothy lane said...
Oh the fabric you've used is great. I love your skirt.
2/14/14 1:53 PM
Camerio said...
Great fabric and how appropriate for your picture regarding folk art.
6/17/13 8:26 AM
pinjumper said...
Sweet Song, thank you! like I said, easiest skirt ever! I made it in just a few hours. ..Love my apron collection, I've added more since that photo..I need to totally re-vamp my blog. pursuits have changed. :)
6/16/13 10:52 PM
Sweetsong said...
Beautiful skirt. The fabric is so full of color; perfect for an art show. (P.S. I have an apron as a curtain in my kitchen, too)
6/16/13 7:04 PM
pinjumper said...
Thank you!! :) my intention was to make and wear to the Frida Kahlo and Diego Rivera exhibit at The High in Atlanta, however my work schedule would not allow. (pooh. :( ) Although, I did have a blast wearing it to a different art opening in Macon, GA. :)
6/16/13 5:52 PM
Texahoma said...
I love your fabric, gorgeous skirt! I expect people will be stopping you to ask about it when you wear it.
6/16/13 4:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Sure-Fit Designs no number

photo
by: Skye

Review
Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Sew Liberated Lola and Lolita Aprons

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Urban T-Shirt & Pants Pattern

Buy Now