SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 2655 (Misses )

19 more reviews
Viewed 220 times 
Reviewed by:pinjumper
photo

 
 
About pinjumperstar
Member since: 8/17/05
Reviews written: 2
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/16/13 2:40 PM
Last Updated:6/16/13 2:51 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See other patterns in this category: Skirts    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
6 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
nothy lane said...
Oh the fabric you've used is great. I love your skirt.
2/14/14 1:53 PM
Camerio said...
Great fabric and how appropriate for your picture regarding folk art.
6/17/13 8:26 AM
pinjumper said...
Sweet Song, thank you! like I said, easiest skirt ever! I made it in just a few hours. ..Love my apron collection, I've added more since that photo..I need to totally re-vamp my blog. pursuits have changed. :)
6/16/13 10:52 PM
Sweetsong said...
Beautiful skirt. The fabric is so full of color; perfect for an art show. (P.S. I have an apron as a curtain in my kitchen, too)
6/16/13 7:04 PM
pinjumper said...
Thank you!! :) my intention was to make and wear to the Frida Kahlo and Diego Rivera exhibit at The High in Atlanta, however my work schedule would not allow. (pooh. :( ) Although, I did have a blast wearing it to a different art opening in Macon, GA. :)
6/16/13 5:52 PM
Texahoma said...
I love your fabric, gorgeous skirt! I expect people will be stopping you to ask about it when you wear it.
6/16/13 4:30 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - PANTS
Fun with Fitting - PANTS

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Fanny Pack or Purse

Fanny Pack or Purse

More Info
SewBaby "I Can Do It" Cloth Activity Book Pattern

SewBaby

More Info