SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Primrose Lane> Daniel 

Viewed 973 times 
Reviewed by:mammabear
photo

 
 
About mammabear
OK USA
Member since: 5/1/05
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/05 8:40 AM
Last Updated:5/10/05 8:46 AM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Wow - you did make something very special. Very nice work. I really appreciate your patience with the details.
5/11/05 9:04 AM
Clev said...
That just could not be any cuter!!
5/10/05 4:10 PM
Tiner W said...
That is just adorable! What a special gift!
5/10/05 3:10 PM
PhyllisC said...
The smocking plate is really cute and the pattern is really versatile....I'm always glad to see more heirloom on PR!
5/10/05 2:01 PM
Hilary said...
OMgoodness, how precious!! I love the colors :oP and the applique you chose is great. I'm sure your friend will treasure these! Your son's is great too- Thanks for the review!
5/10/05 1:58 PM
sosoatsewing said...
How sweet! What a nice job..
5/10/05 12:33 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
These are just darling. I really like the fact that you linked them all together with the designs. The little ones will look like little angels.
5/10/05 10:15 AM
Amelie said...
Yes, I have to use the same word -- adorable! !!!
5/10/05 9:50 AM
Princess Jenny said...
How incredibly adorable!!!! What a wonderfully special gift for such a special baby! Beautifully done. :)
5/10/05 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Butterick 4926

photo
by: mimi g.

Review
McCall's 6288

photo
by: Izybel18

Review
You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

You Sew Girl Fedora Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 102 Pattern

Petite Plus 102 Pattern

More Info