SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Primrose Lane> Daniel 

Viewed 972 times 
Reviewed by:mammabear
photo

 
 
About mammabear
OK USA
Member since: 5/1/05
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/05 8:40 AM
Last Updated:5/10/05 8:46 AM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Princess Jenny said...
How incredibly adorable!!!! What a wonderfully special gift for such a special baby! Beautifully done. :)
5/10/05 9:34 AM
Amelie said...
Yes, I have to use the same word -- adorable! !!!
5/10/05 9:50 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
These are just darling. I really like the fact that you linked them all together with the designs. The little ones will look like little angels.
5/10/05 10:15 AM
sosoatsewing said...
How sweet! What a nice job..
5/10/05 12:33 PM
Hilary said...
OMgoodness, how precious!! I love the colors :oP and the applique you chose is great. I'm sure your friend will treasure these! Your son's is great too- Thanks for the review!
5/10/05 1:58 PM
PhyllisC said...
The smocking plate is really cute and the pattern is really versatile....I'm always glad to see more heirloom on PR!
5/10/05 2:01 PM
Tiner W said...
That is just adorable! What a special gift!
5/10/05 3:10 PM
Clev said...
That just could not be any cuter!!
5/10/05 4:10 PM
JDpenelope said...
Wow - you did make something very special. Very nice work. I really appreciate your patience with the details.
5/11/05 9:04 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Register

Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Simplicity 1893

photo
by: Sweetheart...

Review
McCall's 6042

photo
by: sanell

Review
Beginner Sewing Lab 103 - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Beginner Sewing Lab 103  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Christine Jonson Travel Trio One

Buy Now