SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Primrose Lane> Daniel 

Viewed 973 times 
Reviewed by:mammabear
photo

 
 
About mammabear
OK USA
Member since: 5/1/05
Reviews written: 10
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 10
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/10/05 8:40 AM
Last Updated:5/10/05 8:46 AM


Review Rating: Needs More Info by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
9 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
JDpenelope said...
Wow - you did make something very special. Very nice work. I really appreciate your patience with the details.
5/11/05 9:04 AM
Clev said...
That just could not be any cuter!!
5/10/05 4:10 PM
Tiner W said...
That is just adorable! What a special gift!
5/10/05 3:10 PM
PhyllisC said...
The smocking plate is really cute and the pattern is really versatile....I'm always glad to see more heirloom on PR!
5/10/05 2:01 PM
Hilary said...
OMgoodness, how precious!! I love the colors :oP and the applique you chose is great. I'm sure your friend will treasure these! Your son's is great too- Thanks for the review!
5/10/05 1:58 PM
sosoatsewing said...
How sweet! What a nice job..
5/10/05 12:33 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
These are just darling. I really like the fact that you linked them all together with the designs. The little ones will look like little angels.
5/10/05 10:15 AM
Amelie said...
Yes, I have to use the same word -- adorable! !!!
5/10/05 9:50 AM
Princess Jenny said...
How incredibly adorable!!!! What a wonderfully special gift for such a special baby! Beautifully done. :)
5/10/05 9:34 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Jackets
Altering Jackets

Class Details

New Look 6936

photo
by: Mahogany S...

Review

Pattern

JSM-Pant 1

JSM-Pant 1

More Info
You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 75mm Purse Frame Purse Pattern

More Info