Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 2426 (Boys/girls coveralls) - Type:Kids(boys & girls)    printable version
Viewed 874 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
Reviewed by:Kris32
photo
About Kris32star
MN USA
Member since: 2/4/04
Reviews written: 5
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 2 people
patterns reviewed: 4
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/7/05 10:43 PM


See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
Patterns from the Past
vintage sewing patterns
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
11 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Mary Stiefer said...
So cute - I really like the print - and the bag - what DD wouldn't want one. Great job. Thanks for the review.
6/7/05 10:55 PM
flowermama said...
These overalls are really cute. I bet your dd loves them.
6/8/05 0:42 AM
Corey said...
Those are super cute! Great job - I bet your DD loves the whole outfit.
6/8/05 1:10 AM
Jeanine said...
Oh, how sweet! I love overalls on kids. I love them for myself, too. Good job.
6/8/05 7:11 AM
sosoatsewing said...
So cool for a young girl! Now I want to make overalls too!
6/8/05 7:13 AM
Hilary said...
oh my goodness, those are too cute! I *love* the fabric!! I want some for me! I'm sure the WNTW people won't come snooping around, to tell me only kids should wear overalls :D
6/8/05 8:21 AM
jacalhoun said...
I recently got an overall pattern and I have everything I need for it. I should get to it. I was afraid they'd be complicated, but judging by your review, it doesn't seem that they'd be too difficult. Cute overalls! BTW, is this fabric denim?
6/8/05 9:57 AM
Kris32 said...
Sorry for the omission, jacalhoun. The fabric is indeed a lightweight denim.
6/8/05 10:20 AM
KatieInLa said...
Those are the cutest overalls! I have the pattern and I am planning to make my son a pair. I think I'll start them right away after seeing your review. Thanks!
6/8/05 5:35 PM
Lori V said...
very cute overalls and dd. I have made this pattern many times and love it. Unfortunately, my girls think they are too old now.
6/8/05 9:47 PM
Clev said...
This is the one thing I've never made, hats off to you. You ought to be pleased. They say the harder we work on something the more pride we take in it. I'd like the courage to sew overalls because I want some for myself and can't find any RTW to purchase. Yours are so cute.
6/9/05 10:21 AM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Online Sewing Classes
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Self Drafted Pattern 118956-1000
photo
Review by Apron Stri... on 1/4/12
Read Review

New Look 6793 Pattern
New Look 6793 Pattern

Details
Price: $4.49
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 2255 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )
McCalls 2255 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10 )

Details
Price: $12.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

New Look 6515 Misses Tops
photo
Review by NeedleandT... on 3/8/07
Read Review

Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Virginia Leggings Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern
Megan Nielsen Ruched Maternity Skirt Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $12.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Details
Price: $8.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $18.15
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us