Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
New Look: 6446 thumbsup - Type:Sleepwear    printable version
Viewed 1206 times 100 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
Reviewed by:inkyannie
photo
About inkyannie
IN USA
Member since: 12/27/03
Reviews written: 1
Sewing skills:Intermediate
patterns reviewed: 1
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:6/22/05 11:30 PM


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
So Vintage Patterns
Thank You for Joining!
Deals!
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Vonnevo said...
Darlean, you have made a gorgeous outfit. Looking forward to more of your reviews.
6/23/05 1:03 AM
annsew65 said...
Darlean. it's not only a precious outfit, but your sewing talents really shine here! Very polished! So well made! Lucky grandniece!
6/23/05 3:38 AM
bunz said...
Doesn't it seem sometimes like the kidz get all the cute clothes!?!? These are great -- make me want to get inside them!
6/23/05 7:55 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
How cute. I love the slant on the bottom of the pants. Very nice.
6/23/05 8:18 AM
Irene Q said...
So cute - and beautifully sewn! Looking forward to seeing more of these outfits.
6/23/05 8:55 AM
keric said...
These are so cute! Makes me want to run out and pick this pattern up for my DD!!!! Beautiful job!
6/23/05 10:40 AM
Hilary said...
Adorable!! I love the fabric, very cute! I may have to get this-good idea about using it for daytime!
6/23/05 10:55 AM
candyo said...
I've been admiring this pattern for awhile. Recently my mom made it for DD, and she loved it too!
6/24/05 8:00 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Online Sewing Classes
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket
Fee: $29.00
(Regular $49.00)
Sew a Designer Unlined Jacket

Kwik Sew 2191
photo
Review by Chris Brya... on 5/14/11
Read Review

Pattern Runway Gathered Sundress Digital Pattern
Pattern Runway Gathered Sundress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Hummingbird Top Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $9.50
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Young Image Magazine Y1258 Coat Coat
photo
Review by velosewer on 5/23/13
Read Review

Newport Tote
Newport Tote

Details
Price: $8.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Take-Along Bags
Take-Along Bags

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6903 Pattern ( Size )
McCalls 6903 Pattern ( Size  )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Simplicity 1620 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )
Simplicity 1620 Pattern ( Size 10-12-14-16-18 )

Details
Price: $18.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us