SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Other> PP XMas Ornaments (Paper Piece a Merry Christmas)

Viewed 870 times 
Reviewed by:PixieCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PixieCatstar
OH USA
Member since: 5/5/04
Reviews written: 66
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
patterns reviewed: 51
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/05 1:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sue77 said... (11/12/05 8:22 PM) Reply
So cute, and what a great idea to make these into ornaments!
Peggy L said... (11/12/05 7:09 PM) Reply
These are really cute! Nice job and what a great way to use up those little pieces of neat fabric. I sure you and the lucky recepients will enjoy these.
KathleenS said... (11/12/05 6:19 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this unusual pattern source and bringing it to our attention. I also like the sound of no fitting issues :-) They're cute - my favourite I think is image 2
Elemenopeo said... (11/12/05 5:15 PM) Reply
Those are so cute - put that book on my wish list.
bunz said... (11/12/05 2:43 PM) Reply
Relief from fitting issues!! LOL!! Oh, I understand. I'm not a quilter, but this looks really well done. You have great patience :-)
Jennifer shaw said... (11/12/05 2:25 PM) Reply
These ornaments are so cute! What a great idea and thanks for sharing.
Nickle said... (11/12/05 1:17 PM) Reply
What cute ornaments. You did such a nice job paper piecing. I like the cardinal and stocking. I'm sure the recipients will really like them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets
Beginners Guide to Sewing Jackets

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Silhouette Patterns #3400

photo
by: Sew Passio...

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Pareau Style Wrap Dress

Pattern Details
J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

J Stern Designs Women's Tee Pattern

Pattern Details