Online Sewing Class: Perfectly Fitted Shirt
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Other> PP XMas Ornaments (Paper Piece a Merry Christmas)

Viewed 870 times 
Reviewed by:PixieCat
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About PixieCatstar
OH USA
Member since: 5/5/04
Reviews: 66 (patterns: 51)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 11 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:11/12/05 1:08 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
sue77 said... (11/12/05 8:22 PM) Reply
So cute, and what a great idea to make these into ornaments!
Peggy L said... (11/12/05 7:09 PM) Reply
These are really cute! Nice job and what a great way to use up those little pieces of neat fabric. I sure you and the lucky recepients will enjoy these.
KathleenS said... (11/12/05 6:19 PM) Reply
Thanks for reviewing this unusual pattern source and bringing it to our attention. I also like the sound of no fitting issues :-) They're cute - my favourite I think is image 2
Elemenopeo said... (11/12/05 5:15 PM) Reply
Those are so cute - put that book on my wish list.
bunz said... (11/12/05 2:43 PM) Reply
Relief from fitting issues!! LOL!! Oh, I understand. I'm not a quilter, but this looks really well done. You have great patience :-)
Jennifer shaw said... (11/12/05 2:25 PM) Reply
These ornaments are so cute! What a great idea and thanks for sharing.
Nickle said... (11/12/05 1:17 PM) Reply
What cute ornaments. You did such a nice job paper piecing. I like the cardinal and stocking. I'm sure the recipients will really like them.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
All About Buttons and Buttonholes
All About Buttons and Buttonholes

Class Details

Butterick 5954

photo
by: Sheila457

Review
Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns Favorite Bias Skirt Pattern

Pattern Details
Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Victoria Jones Collection Misses' Traditional Muumuu

Pattern Details