SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> McCall's> 3733 (juniors sweatercoat)

3 more reviews
Viewed 775 times 
Reviewed by:Chris Kelly

About Chris Kellystarstar
Member since: 10/2/05
Reviews: 122 (patterns: 107)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 18 people
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/5/06 7:26 AM
Last Updated:1/5/06 7:26 AM
Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Other Projects by Chris Kelly using this Pattern

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
Frogstitcher said... (1/8/06 8:55 PM) Reply
Beautiful fabric and jacket.
Danvillegirl said... (1/6/06 4:23 AM) Reply
Lovely, feminine looking sweatercoat. Lucky you to have this fabric.
Elemenopeo said... (1/5/06 12:38 PM) Reply
So delicate and pretty.
cmarie12 said... (1/5/06 10:25 AM) Reply
The fabric makes the sweater coat! And makes it look like RTW. You have hit one out of the park with this garment.
Mary Stiefer said... (1/5/06 9:00 AM) Reply
I love the fabric on this sweatercoat. You did a great job on this. Of course, I'm sure you knew that after your son's comment about buying it. That's what every sewer wants. That means it looks like in belongs in a shop. Very nice.
PhyllisC said... (1/5/06 8:45 AM) Reply
Love it! I'm also a huge fan of sweater coats - I'm wearing one right now actually. Thanks for pointing out this great classic pattern.
Chris Kelly said... (1/5/06 7:54 AM) Reply
babeplay I love the sweatercoat...I'm glad that I'm not the only fiend for
MB at YarnUiPhoneApp said... (1/5/06 7:31 AM) Reply
I'm a sweater coat fiend (see my Lois Hinse sweater coat review) I may have to find this oop pattern. Thanks for the heads up!
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Online Class
The Technique of Underlining Garments
The Technique of Underlining Garments

Class Details

KnipMode Magazine 01-2011-6

by: treefrog

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Sew Liberated Myla Tank Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

SewBaby Quick Kitchen Gifts Pattern

Pattern Details