Online Sewing Class: Restyling with Exposed Zippers
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8202 

12 more reviews
Viewed 1377 times 
Reviewed by:lilhoney57
photo

 
 
About lilhoney57star
MI USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/06 3:11 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (1/14/06 9:14 PM) Reply
Wow, you're fast - this just came out! I like the seams on this. I would definitely have to raise the waist if I made it for myself!
Sewliz said... (1/14/06 7:55 AM) Reply
Great topstitching and good looking jeans...but the low waist scares me :-o
sylvia988 said... (1/14/06 2:21 AM) Reply
I like this jeans they are very Cute, Ithink I am getting this pattern as soon as I learn to atach a zipper
Mary Stiefer said... (1/13/06 4:55 PM) Reply
This seems to be a very popular pattern. You did a great job.
Frogstitcher said... (1/13/06 3:33 PM) Reply
Nice job. That twisted seam makes these jeans very unique and stylish.
Stacy Sews said... (1/13/06 3:28 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I saw these when the new Vogues came out and they really caught my eye. Great looking jeans, by the way!
ryankckids said... (1/13/06 3:22 PM) Reply
I'm working on the same pair...I had to add 2 1/2 inches in the back, and 1 1/2 in the front. I'll post a review when I finish (which is taking me forever :-))
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

My Favorite Duffle Bag Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Islander Sewing Systems The Ultimate Kinsale Cloak Pattern

Pattern Details