Online Sewing Class: Clone Your Favorite Garment
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Vogue Patterns> 8202 

12 more reviews
Viewed 1378 times 
Reviewed by:lilhoney57
photo

 
 
About lilhoney57star
MI USA
Member since: 3/16/02
Reviews: 26 (patterns: 25)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 9 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:1/13/06 3:11 PM
Review Rating: Very Helpful by 7 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

Vesta Patterns


vestapatterns.com
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
AnneM said... (1/14/06 9:14 PM) Reply
Wow, you're fast - this just came out! I like the seams on this. I would definitely have to raise the waist if I made it for myself!
Sewliz said... (1/14/06 7:55 AM) Reply
Great topstitching and good looking jeans...but the low waist scares me :-o
sylvia988 said... (1/14/06 2:21 AM) Reply
I like this jeans they are very Cute, Ithink I am getting this pattern as soon as I learn to atach a zipper
Mary Stiefer said... (1/13/06 4:55 PM) Reply
This seems to be a very popular pattern. You did a great job.
Frogstitcher said... (1/13/06 3:33 PM) Reply
Nice job. That twisted seam makes these jeans very unique and stylish.
Stacy Sews said... (1/13/06 3:28 PM) Reply
Thanks for the review, I saw these when the new Vogues came out and they really caught my eye. Great looking jeans, by the way!
ryankckids said... (1/13/06 3:22 PM) Reply
I'm working on the same pair...I had to add 2 1/2 inches in the back, and 1 1/2 in the front. I'll post a review when I finish (which is taking me forever :-))
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Simplicity 7015OOP

photo
by: wildbluest...

Review
McCall's 5759

photo
by: Sue Parrot...

Review
SA Curve 3/8th ruler

SA Curve 3/8th ruler

Pattern Details
Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pamela's Patterns The Perfect T Shirt Pattern

Pattern Details