SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Kwik Sew> 3035 (Baby sundress bloomers hat)

10 more reviews
Viewed 1076 times 
Reviewed by:Lori Sews
photo

 
 
About Lori Sewsstar
FL
Member since: 10/20/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/06 1:15 PM
Last Updated:2/5/06 1:15 PM




Buy Pattern
See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
slanden99 said...
Adorable sundress! The fabric is perfect
2/6/06 3:45 PM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Oh this is SO cute! I love Sewbaby and playing with my Snapsource snaps. This fabric is adorable. I'd love a good excuse to buy it, but DGD already has 80 pink outfits. You did a fantastic job.
2/6/06 12:57 PM
ryan's mom said...
That outfit is SO cute! Almost makes me want to have another baby...*almost* LOL. Your friend will love it!
2/6/06 7:41 AM
SecondHandRogue said...
Sooo00 cute Lori, I am *so* making this for my niece!
2/5/06 6:56 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is just so adorable. I love this pattern. Darn it all - I don't have any little grandchildren to make it for anymore. Good job and I really like the fabric.
2/5/06 5:12 PM
Lori Sews said...
Leslie, you are going to love the fabric. Can't wait to see your creation. I am sure it will be too cute! Thanks for the comments. :)
2/5/06 4:31 PM
zeoplum said...
Oh yeah, I remember when you ordered this fabric! It looks great. In fact, I like it so much that you've inspired me to consider trying it too. I have a 7 month old neice that I'm going to visit in a couple of weeks. This would be a great gift to bring. Thanks for sharing!
2/5/06 3:26 PM
BeckyC said...
Darling sundress and fabric!
2/5/06 2:32 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Recognized that fabric right away. It looks even cuter made up! You just wait--that little outfit is going to get oohed and aahed all over at the shower. [Edited to add: immeditely after I submitted my comment on your adorable baby dress, I got a call from a girlfriend of mine to tell me she's pregnant. Think that's a sign that it's a girl? Think I'll go ahead and order some of that cute fabric right now.]
2/5/06 1:23 PM
Tiner W said...
It's perfect! I love the fabric!
2/5/06 1:18 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Style 1646

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Vogue Patterns 2899

photo
by: Cosso

Review
PerfectFuse Sheer White

PerfectFuse Sheer White

More Info
Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

Sewn Square One Go Anywhere Dress Pattern

More Info