Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Kwik Sew: 3035 (Baby sundress bloomers hat) thumbsup - Type:Baby clothes    printable version
Viewed 1070 times 10 more reviews
Reviewed by:Lori Sews
photo
About Lori Sewsstar
FL
Member since: 10/20/05
Reviews written: 12
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
Favored by: 4 people
patterns reviewed: 9
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/06 1:15 PM
Last Updated:2/5/06 1:15 PM


See other patterns in this category: Baby clothes    
Available for sale on PR: $10.99 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Buy this pattern for $10.99     Add to Bag Add to Bag
 
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Fitz Like a Glove Ironing Board Cover
Made In Australia
Deals!
SewBaby
Unique Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Budo Bear Designs
Asian Designs
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Tiner W said...
It's perfect! I love the fabric!
2/5/06 1:18 PM
Leslie in Austin said...
Recognized that fabric right away. It looks even cuter made up! You just wait--that little outfit is going to get oohed and aahed all over at the shower. [Edited to add: immeditely after I submitted my comment on your adorable baby dress, I got a call from a girlfriend of mine to tell me she's pregnant. Think that's a sign that it's a girl? Think I'll go ahead and order some of that cute fabric right now.]
2/5/06 1:23 PM
BeckyC said...
Darling sundress and fabric!
2/5/06 2:32 PM
zeoplum said...
Oh yeah, I remember when you ordered this fabric! It looks great. In fact, I like it so much that you've inspired me to consider trying it too. I have a 7 month old neice that I'm going to visit in a couple of weeks. This would be a great gift to bring. Thanks for sharing!
2/5/06 3:26 PM
Lori Sews said...
Leslie, you are going to love the fabric. Can't wait to see your creation. I am sure it will be too cute! Thanks for the comments. :)
2/5/06 4:31 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
This is just so adorable. I love this pattern. Darn it all - I don't have any little grandchildren to make it for anymore. Good job and I really like the fabric.
2/5/06 5:12 PM
SecondHandRogue said...
Sooo00 cute Lori, I am *so* making this for my niece!
2/5/06 6:56 PM
ryan's mom said...
That outfit is SO cute! Almost makes me want to have another baby...*almost* LOL. Your friend will love it!
2/6/06 7:41 AM
Cathy Loves Fabric said...
Oh this is SO cute! I love Sewbaby and playing with my Snapsource snaps. This fabric is adorable. I'd love a good excuse to buy it, but DGD already has 80 pink outfits. You did a fantastic job.
2/6/06 12:57 PM
slanden99 said...
Adorable sundress! The fabric is perfect
2/6/06 3:45 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Put it on the Bias
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Put it on the Bias

Online Sewing Classes
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Kwik Sew 3921
photo
Review by Ann Smith on 4/17/12
Read Review

Miranda Day Bag
Miranda Day Bag

Details
Price: $9.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford
Stitch 'n' Flip Jacket Construction  - A downloadable Book by Shannon Gifford

Details
Price: $35.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Peek-A Boo Sailor shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )
Peek-A Boo Sailor shorts Digital Pattern ( Size 3 mo -8 years )

Details
Price: $7.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern
Salme Yoke Blouse Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $7.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used No Pattern used
photo
Review by Handmadeby... on 1/7/09
Read Review

Butterick 5722 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )
Butterick 5722 Pattern ( Size 18W-20W-22W-24W )

Details
Price: $19.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

McCalls 6027 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )
McCalls 6027 Pattern ( Size 6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $17.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us