Online Sewing Class: The Contemporary Couture Jacket
SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9958 (Boxers for Men, Teens, Boys)

45 more reviews
Viewed 781 times 
Reviewed by:potter
photo

 
 
About potter
MI USA
Member since: 3/6/04
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/06 9:29 PM
Last Updated:2/5/06 9:41 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Boho Banjo art to wear


pdf sewing patterns
Web site

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
artsmom said... (3/6/09 9:43 AM) Reply
I loved your shorts! Am working with this pattern now and loved your tip about constructing the fly!
artsmom said... (3/6/09 9:43 AM) Reply
I loved your shorts! Am working with this pattern now and loved your tip about constructing the fly!
notimetowork said... (3/30/08 10:21 AM) Reply
I've made up this pattern dozens of times and in several sizes. It took me a while to work out the fly but it wasn't a huge problem.
pterion said... (2/6/06 12:55 PM) Reply
What fun fabric, I'll bet he loves them! Looks like a popular pattern - another for the 'wish list.'
Mary Stiefer said... (2/6/06 0:02 AM) Reply
I have used this pattern many times. It is a favorite on this website. I also use a template for sewing the fly front and it does work great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Perfectly Fitted Shirt
Perfectly Fitted Shirt

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Vogue Patterns 8831

photo
by: Sharon M

Review
You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 90mm Barrel Purse Pattern

Pattern Details
Lolita Patterns Spearmint Paper Pattern

Pattern Details