SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9958 (Boxers for Men, Teens, Boys)

45 more reviews
Viewed 781 times 
Reviewed by:potter
photo

 
 
About potter
MI USA
Member since: 3/6/04
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/06 9:29 PM
Last Updated:2/5/06 9:41 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
artsmom said... (3/6/09 9:43 AM) Reply
I loved your shorts! Am working with this pattern now and loved your tip about constructing the fly!
artsmom said... (3/6/09 9:43 AM) Reply
I loved your shorts! Am working with this pattern now and loved your tip about constructing the fly!
notimetowork said... (3/30/08 10:21 AM) Reply
I've made up this pattern dozens of times and in several sizes. It took me a while to work out the fly but it wasn't a huge problem.
pterion said... (2/6/06 12:55 PM) Reply
What fun fabric, I'll bet he loves them! Looks like a popular pattern - another for the 'wish list.'
Mary Stiefer said... (2/6/06 0:02 AM) Reply
I have used this pattern many times. It is a favorite on this website. I also use a template for sewing the fly front and it does work great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Leather 101
Leather 101

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

You Sew Girl Hobo Pattern

Pattern Details
Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Favorite Things The Lunch Bag Pattern

Pattern Details