SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Brother
Brother

Pattern Reviews> Simplicity> 9958 (Boxers for Men, Teens, Boys)

46 more reviews
Viewed 782 times 
Reviewed by:potter
photo

 
 
About potter
MI USA
Member since: 3/6/04
Reviews: 9 (patterns: 9)
Skill level:Advanced Beginner
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:2/5/06 9:29 PM
Last Updated:2/5/06 9:41 PM
Review Rating:
Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 3 people   
See other patterns in this category: Kids(boys & girls)    Mens - Pants    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Web site

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
5 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
artsmom said... (3/6/09 9:43 AM) Reply
I loved your shorts! Am working with this pattern now and loved your tip about constructing the fly!
artsmom said... (3/6/09 9:43 AM) Reply
I loved your shorts! Am working with this pattern now and loved your tip about constructing the fly!
notimetowork said... (3/30/08 10:21 AM) Reply
I've made up this pattern dozens of times and in several sizes. It took me a while to work out the fly but it wasn't a huge problem.
pterion said... (2/6/06 12:55 PM) Reply
What fun fabric, I'll bet he loves them! Looks like a popular pattern - another for the 'wish list.'
Mary Stiefer said... (2/6/06 0:02 AM) Reply
I have used this pattern many times. It is a favorite on this website. I also use a template for sewing the fly front and it does work great.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Class Details

Online Class
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Class Details

Other Dolls bodysuit

photo
by: morzel

Review
You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

You Sew Girl Draped T-Dress Pattern

Pattern Details
Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Victory Satsuki Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
Ottobre Design Magazine 04-2013-33

photo
by: sunnysewin...

Review