SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fabulous Fit
Fabulous Fit

Pattern Reviews> Indygo Junction> IJ733 (Cook's Cover up)

4 more reviews
Viewed 959 times 
Reviewed by:Tov
photo

 
 
About Tovstar
AL USA
Member since: 5/1/05
Reviews: 6 (patterns: 4)
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:3/18/06 5:16 PM
Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 2 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

O! Jolly! Shop


Sweater Knit Fabrics
Deals!

Amulet Swim Fabrics


Poly/PBT swimwear fabric
Web site

<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment    
marthamyers said... (7/19/07 4:53 PM) Reply
Yours looks wonderful. I just made it up and should've probably stuck more closely with the pattern. Nice work!
AndSewOn said... (3/19/06 12:52 PM) Reply
So polished! Love your use of coordinating prints and trim. Wish I could get around to making, and wearing, more aprons.
AnneM said... (3/19/06 9:16 AM) Reply
Very cute; adorable rooster fabric.
drsue said... (3/18/06 10:17 PM) Reply
This is adorable! I love your fabric choices.
Tov said... (3/18/06 9:26 PM) Reply
Thank you all. Patti, I found that it bunches up on the back of my neck. I'm not sure why. Either I cut it off too short, or my posture is terrible. I've got a bit of a bump at the base of my neck as well. I should have adjusted on me, rather than my dressform!
Patti B said... (3/18/06 9:02 PM) Reply
Very cute! I am ready to cut out an apron this weekend and hope it turns out as well as yours. BTW, what is uncomfortable about the neck straps?
GorgeousFabrics said... (3/18/06 7:54 PM) Reply
Love the roosters! This reminds me of a muffin place in Maine. They had aprons like this. -Ann
Mary Stiefer said... (3/18/06 6:29 PM) Reply
I love this apron. Your choice of fabric is great and the style looks fantastic.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Class Details

Kwik Sew 3142

photo
by: FreyaStark

Review
Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Jamie Christina Miz Mozelle Dress Paper Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

SewBaby Sleeve Saver Smock Pattern

Pattern Details