SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lingerie Secrets> Undies Top & more (undies top and more)

2 more reviews
Viewed 1084 times 
Reviewed by:Rebecca D
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Rebecca Dstar
Member since: 1/18/03
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/06 2:34 PM
Last Updated:4/22/06 2:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


Review Rating: Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Very nice job on this quite unusual tee, Rebecca!
4/22/06 4:28 PM
Jeanine said...
Looks great, Rebecca. I recognized you when I opened this up, I have been to that great fabric store!
4/22/06 4:53 PM
Mufffet said...
I love that fabric...very nice fitting top.
4/22/06 5:05 PM
Vonnevo said...
Rebecca, a lovely top,gorgeous fabric and beautiful fit. The pattern co. has some nice designs.
4/22/06 5:28 PM
Elemenopeo said...
The tshirt does indeed have nice lines. Looks great.
4/22/06 6:13 PM
blue mooney said...
Thanks for pointing out & reviewing this little-known pattern! Your T looks very nice, and I love your fabric print.
4/22/06 7:13 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Rebecca, This looks great on you!! Congratulations on finding your best T shirt--great fit! Nice fabric--don't you love rayon lycra?? Amazing softness!!
4/22/06 9:08 PM
Peggy L said...
You've got a winner with this one!
4/22/06 9:49 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking top, you do have a winner of a pattern. Good luck with your next one.
4/22/06 11:40 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking T. You have found a winner.
4/23/06 0:21 AM
Suesews said...
I just found this pattern in my stash from a Sewing Expo a couple of years ago. Thanks for the review. Great lines!
4/23/06 0:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Thanks for sharing this pattern source. I find your top interesting and I like the idea of a side panel.
4/23/06 7:17 AM
Elaine Penney said...
Fantastic job. And, of course, I LOVE that fabric. A great top and a great fit. Elaine
4/23/06 10:01 AM
Mufffet said...
This is a nifty top! LOVE the print!
1/9/09 5:21 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Register

Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Register

Vogue Patterns 7853

photo
by: JillyBe

Review
Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Christine Jonson Straight Shirt

Buy Now
Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Christine Jonson Taper Pant & Wide Leg Pant

Buy Now
McCall's 6318

photo
by: pt6356

Review