Sewing Patterns, Pattern Review, Sewing Classes, Sewing Machines and Sewing Machine Reviews!
Platinum Sponsor: Stylish Fabric
Over 20,000 of high quality reorderable fabric

[SIGNUP - FREE Membership & 1 FREE Sewing Lesson ]
[Sewing Classes|Shopping Bag Your Shopping Bag|Login|Help]
Sewing Review and Pattern Reviews Sewing Knowledge Base Sewing Patterns Sewing Classes & Sewing Lessons Sewing Machine & Embroidery Machinery Sewing Message Boards Sewing merchants Blog Help/FAQ About Pattern Review
Enter your e-mail address:




Advanced Search
Tags
New to PR?
Sewing Machines
Compare Sewing Machines
Sewing Machine & Serger Reviews
Embroidery Machines
Sewing Reviews
Sewing Patterns
Review Gallery
Sewing Books
Sewing Supplies
Sewing Websites
Sewing Stores
Sewing Class Reviews
Sewing Expo Reviews
Sewing Tips & Techniques
Sewing Podcasts
NEW!Fabric Glossary
Sewing Review RequestsAdd a Review Request
Your Account
Edit Profile
My Page
Favorites
Wish List
Pattern Catalog
Notifications
Friends of PR
Join Friends of PR
Find a member
Deal Corner
Photo Album
Calendar
Chat Room
Chat Schedule
Chat Transcripts
Sewing Classifieds
Add a Classified
Sewing Contests
enter contest
contest report
contest gallery
Favorite Links
reviews with comments
merchant gallery
article archive
newsletter archive
Craft Resources
contact info
shipping rates
returns & refunds
testimonials
Platinum Sponsor - Stylish Fabric
Stylish Fabric
Lingerie Secrets: Undies Top & more (undies top and more) - Type:Tops    printable version
Viewed 1080 times 2 more reviews
Review rated Helpful by 5 people    Very Helpful by 9 people   
Reviewed by:Rebecca D
photo
Friend of PR
About Rebecca Dstar
Member since: 1/18/03
Reviews written: 21
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 8 people
patterns reviewed: 16
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/22/06 2:34 PM
Last Updated:4/22/06 2:55 PM
Pattern Size:Plus-Sized Regular 


To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
thumbsup Pattern with more than 5 reviews!
Merchants on PR
Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns
Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!
Style Arc sewing dress patterns
Patterns That Fit
Web site
Victoria Jones Collection
Timeless Hawaiian styles
Web site
<< Previous      Next >>
14 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Elona said...
Very nice job on this quite unusual tee, Rebecca!
4/22/06 4:28 PM
Jeanine said...
Looks great, Rebecca. I recognized you when I opened this up, I have been to that great fabric store!
4/22/06 4:53 PM
Mufffet said...
I love that fabric...very nice fitting top.
4/22/06 5:05 PM
Vonnevo said...
Rebecca, a lovely top,gorgeous fabric and beautiful fit. The pattern co. has some nice designs.
4/22/06 5:28 PM
Elemenopeo said...
The tshirt does indeed have nice lines. Looks great.
4/22/06 6:13 PM
blue mooney said...
Thanks for pointing out & reviewing this little-known pattern! Your T looks very nice, and I love your fabric print.
4/22/06 7:13 PM
CSM--Carla said...
Rebecca, This looks great on you!! Congratulations on finding your best T shirt--great fit! Nice fabric--don't you love rayon lycra?? Amazing softness!!
4/22/06 9:08 PM
Peggy L said...
You've got a winner with this one!
4/22/06 9:49 PM
Lori V said...
Great looking top, you do have a winner of a pattern. Good luck with your next one.
4/22/06 11:40 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
What a great looking T. You have found a winner.
4/23/06 0:21 AM
Suesews said...
I just found this pattern in my stash from a Sewing Expo a couple of years ago. Thanks for the review. Great lines!
4/23/06 0:39 AM
Danvillegirl said...
Thanks for sharing this pattern source. I find your top interesting and I like the idea of a side panel.
4/23/06 7:17 AM
Elaine Penney said...
Fantastic job. And, of course, I LOVE that fabric. A great top and a great fit. Elaine
4/23/06 10:01 AM
Mufffet said...
This is a nifty top! LOVE the print!
1/9/09 5:21 PM
Login
Online Sewing Classes
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Fee: $19.99
(Regular $49.00)
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Online Sewing Classes
The Contemporary Couture Jacket
Fee: $49.00
(Regular $49.00)
The Contemporary Couture Jacket

Drafted from RTW 000002
photo
Review by Ms. McCall on 9/14/12
Read Review

Vogue 1324 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )
Vogue 1324 Pattern ( Size 4-6-8-10-12 )

Details
Price: $32.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Burda 7131 Pattern
Burda 7131 Pattern

Details
Price: $11.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

No Pattern Used No pattern Used Maxi Skirt
photo
Review by Luvable on 5/7/12
Read Review

Cake Patterns Tiramisu Knit Dress Digital Pattern
Cake Patterns Tiramisu Knit Dress Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern
Oliver + S Garden Party Dress (6M-4) Digital Pattern

Details
Price: $16.95
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern
Favorite Things Sweet Es-Cape Pattern

Details
Price: $14.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag

Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern
Paradiso Designs Xine Basket Bag Pattern

Details
Price: $13.00
Add to Bag Add to Bag


Copyright © 2014 PatternReview.com® , OSATech, Inc. All rights reserved.
Conditions of Use | Posting Guidelines | Privacy Policy | Contact Us