SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 108 (Sassy Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1964 times 
Reviewed by:LilBit
photo

 
 
About LilBit
PA USA
Member since: 4/26/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/06 6:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope) Click to Buy
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 (See envelope)Click to Buy
 

Merchants on PR

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

Gwyn Hug


Fabric Shopping Help!
Deals!

Lanetzliving Vintage Sewing Patterns


Vintage Sewing Patterns
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
CSM--Carla said...
What a beautiful bag, LilBit! Great choice of colors! No one would guess it is your first project. Interesting design alteration--especially for a beginner. I have never made a bag. Thanks for the encouragement that I could--when the time comes!
4/26/06 8:05 PM
mamacita said...
I just got this pattern! I sit and stare at it. I have never made a purse before...plenty of garments and quilts but never a purse. After reading your review my fear factor is diminished! thanks!!!
4/26/06 9:49 PM
artist1lisa said...
I think your bag is beautiful.You did a great job.I'm looking forward to more.Keep up the great work.
4/26/06 10:47 PM
cindyann said...
What a cute bag with a fun print. Welcome to the world of sewing. That was a challenge for a first project. Good work.
4/27/06 9:48 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute! Congrats on your first project!
4/27/06 1:53 PM
AnneM said...
Cute bag; what fun fabrics.
4/28/06 11:26 AM
BJ1400 said...
What a cute bag! I really love that fabric.
7/5/06 10:10 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Clone Your Favorite Garment
Clone Your Favorite Garment

Register

Leather 101
Leather 101

Register

Vogue Patterns 8854

photo
by: Nikki

Review
Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Favorite Things Little Lounge Around Pattern

Buy Now
Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
No Pattern Used Toddler Playing Card

photo
by: abbythomas

Review