SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Lazy Girl Designs> 108 (Sassy Bag)

9 more reviews
Viewed 1965 times 
Reviewed by:LilBit
photo

 
 
About LilBit
PA USA
Member since: 4/26/06
Reviews written: 3
Sewing skills:Advanced Beginner
patterns reviewed: 3
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:4/26/06 6:32 PM


Review Rating: Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Accessories    
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $8.00 Pattern Details

Merchants on PR

Patterns from the Past


vintage sewing patterns
Deals!

Reconstructing History


Reconstructing History
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
7 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
BJ1400 said...
What a cute bag! I really love that fabric.
7/5/06 10:10 PM
AnneM said...
Cute bag; what fun fabrics.
4/28/06 11:26 AM
wvsher said...
Very cute! Congrats on your first project!
4/27/06 1:53 PM
cindyann said...
What a cute bag with a fun print. Welcome to the world of sewing. That was a challenge for a first project. Good work.
4/27/06 9:48 AM
artist1lisa said...
I think your bag is beautiful.You did a great job.I'm looking forward to more.Keep up the great work.
4/26/06 10:47 PM
mamacita said...
I just got this pattern! I sit and stare at it. I have never made a purse before...plenty of garments and quilts but never a purse. After reading your review my fear factor is diminished! thanks!!!
4/26/06 9:49 PM
CSM--Carla said...
What a beautiful bag, LilBit! Great choice of colors! No one would guess it is your first project. Interesting design alteration--especially for a beginner. I have never made a bag. Thanks for the encouragement that I could--when the time comes!
4/26/06 8:05 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts
Fun with Fitting - BODICE w Darts

Class Details

Online Class
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics
Beginners Guide to Dyeing Fabrics

Class Details

BurdaStyle Magazine 10-2007-119

photo
by: yummymummy...

Review
SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

SewBaby Comfy-Alls and Knit Shirt Pattern

More Info
Petite Plus 203 Pattern

Petite Plus 203 Pattern

More Info
Amy Butler AB042SW

photo
by: Gigi1168

Review