SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Design and Sew> 311 (Just Pockets)

Viewed 1558 times 
Reviewed by:OP Gal
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About OP Galstarstarstar
KS United States
Member since: 10/14/03
Reviews written: 80
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 30 people
patterns reviewed: 56
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/19/06 8:40 AM
Last Updated:6/3/06 10:53 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
8 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
wvsher said...
Cute pockets; thanks for the review. Interesting patterns at that site.
5/19/06 9:16 AM
Irene Q said...
Thanks for the review! I've been looking at that pattern and different pockets in general, so I can spice up some of my DH's shirts - and mine, too. Yours turned out great!
5/19/06 10:06 AM
Elemenopeo said...
That is a cool pocket. Thanks for reviewing.
5/19/06 4:09 PM
Mary Stiefer said...
Darn - for some reason I don't get to see your picture. It sounds interesting though Got the pic. How cute is that? thanks. This is truly something I would be interested in.
5/22/06 8:36 AM
SewVeryTall said...
As a Yahoo photo site user myself, maybe I can help you. When posting your photo from Yahoo, you must use the photo's address showing in your browser window. The properties address should not be used, because it changes [Yahoo wants their advertising to show when others view your pics...that's why it's free]. It may seem like the properties address works, because it always works for you [and others for a very very brief time].
6/2/06 8:27 AM
drsue said...
Very interesting pattern. Love your pocket!
6/3/06 10:58 AM
OP Gal said...
Thanks, SewVeryTall. I thought I tried that the first time I posted the picture and it didn't work. Must have done something wrong. I use Firefox as my browser, and sometimes things are different from when you're using IE. The instructions here for linking to non-PR photos didn't seem to fit with the options I was seeing when I was trying to link. I appreciate the tip and will keep it in mind in the future
6/3/06 11:03 AM
SewVeryTall said...
You're welcome :) Now I see your pocket...very cute and unique!
6/4/06 9:51 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Register

More Knits
More Knits

Register

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Jamie Christina Hooded Scarf Pattern (JC307HS)

Buy Now
SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

SewBaby Double Duty Bag Pattern

Buy Now