SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
PatternReview.com
PatternReview.com

Pattern Reviews> Burda> 8361 (Top)

11 more reviews
Viewed 1384 times 
Reviewed by:Lori V
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About Lori Vstarstarstarstar
Member since: 4/20/02
Reviews written: 356
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 197 people
patterns reviewed: 355
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/24/06 9:59 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 2 people    Very Helpful by 6 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
13 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Laurasews said...
Very cute and nice modification for modesty. I have added this to my wish list.
5/27/06 11:58 PM
wvsher said...
Gorgeous top!
5/26/06 11:12 AM
Sew4Fun said...
Nice Lori! I like the fabric you used.
5/25/06 8:18 PM
Peggy L said...
Great top!!
5/25/06 10:55 AM
Debbie Cook said...
Very cute Lori!
5/25/06 10:17 AM
Lisette said...
Very pretty, I like your added design elements.
5/25/06 7:53 AM
countrybug said...
Very nice and I love the way you fixed the neck with the black. It seems all the patterns this year need that! Beautiful job.
5/25/06 7:24 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lori, just fabulous use of the pattern design, fabric and trim. I have seen many RTW with the plain trim added to the hemline. I must get this pattern before it is deleted.
5/25/06 4:33 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
The shirt is adorable Lori! I have had to modify a few deep "v" necks and do the same treatment. Great job!
5/25/06 1:20 AM
RobynB said...
Great fabric. I'm sure that Fabric.com will be wondering where all the new orders are coming from! It's a lovely top.
5/24/06 11:56 PM
Diane E said...
Lori, what a pretty top. I love the creative inset solution to the deep v-neck. Lovely.
5/24/06 11:10 PM
sewbehind said...
Cute top, innovative inset. It looks like it would be very flattering.
5/24/06 10:39 PM
Jodi B. said...
Looks very cute, Lori! I like the inset.
5/24/06 10:14 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing Basics
Sewing Basics

Class Details

Online Class
Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Class Details

Other Tape Measure/Pincushion

photo
by: jannw

Review
Burda 7210

photo
by: Meg at Moo...

Review
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

More Info
Couch Caddy

Couch Caddy

More Info