SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1010 (keyhole Top and trouser pants)

13 more reviews
Viewed 1451 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews: 453 (patterns: 420)
Body Type:
Skill level:Intermediate
Favored by: 121 people
more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/06 11:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Londa Rohlfing said... (5/22/07 9:05 AM) Reply
Sue - does the 'keyhole' curve on your top as it is sketched on the pattern envelope? I can't see your picture.
hongkongshopper said... (6/16/06 6:47 AM) Reply
It looks really smart - I like the fabric!
Ann Smith said... (6/1/06 2:21 PM) Reply
I love the top and the possible reversing. Great for travel.
wvsher said... (5/31/06 11:06 AM) Reply
Cute top; nice job on it.
jemgirlca said... (5/31/06 8:59 AM) Reply
I lov eyour new top!
Liane M said... (5/31/06 5:09 AM) Reply
Very nice. I have seen this fabric and wasn't sure about it until now. Seeing it on you makes me want it! CJ patterns are the best.
tigger said... (5/31/06 3:15 AM) Reply
I haven't tried this range of patterns yet but your outfit is certainly enough to want to make me try!
KarmenG said... (5/31/06 0:08 AM) Reply
You've had good luck with the CJ patterns. I'll have to give them a try. I like the looks of this top - good review. Thanks!
drsue said... (5/30/06 11:54 PM) Reply
Very nice! those kinds of prints are tricky but it looks great on this outfit. I didn't know about this pattern until now; thanks for the heads up!
Lori V said... (5/30/06 11:34 PM) Reply
Very pretty, I like the fabric.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Online Class
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets
Expert Sewing Techniques for Jackets

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 3392-1007

photo
by: cln

Review
You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

You Sew Girl SEWING CLASS 1 - Shopping Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

SewBaby Animal Wrappers Pattern

Pattern Details