SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Christine Jonson> 1010 (keyhole Top and trouser pants)

12 more reviews
Viewed 1447 times 
Reviewed by:SueV
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About SueVstarstarstarstar
United States
Member since: 1/29/04
Reviews written: 453
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 120 people
patterns reviewed: 420
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:5/30/06 11:25 PM


Review Rating: Helpful by 3 people    Very Helpful by 4 people   
See other patterns in this category: Tops    Pants    
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
Available for sale on PR: $18.00 Pattern Details
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Londa Rohlfing said...
Sue - does the 'keyhole' curve on your top as it is sketched on the pattern envelope? I can't see your picture.
5/22/07 9:05 AM
hongkongshopper said...
It looks really smart - I like the fabric!
6/16/06 6:47 AM
Ann Smith said...
I love the top and the possible reversing. Great for travel.
6/1/06 2:21 PM
wvsher said...
Cute top; nice job on it.
5/31/06 11:06 AM
jemgirlca said...
I lov eyour new top!
5/31/06 8:59 AM
Liane M said...
Very nice. I have seen this fabric and wasn't sure about it until now. Seeing it on you makes me want it! CJ patterns are the best.
5/31/06 5:09 AM
tigger said...
I haven't tried this range of patterns yet but your outfit is certainly enough to want to make me try!
5/31/06 3:15 AM
KarmenG said...
You've had good luck with the CJ patterns. I'll have to give them a try. I like the looks of this top - good review. Thanks!
5/31/06 0:08 AM
drsue said...
Very nice! those kinds of prints are tricky but it looks great on this outfit. I didn't know about this pattern until now; thanks for the heads up!
5/30/06 11:54 PM
Lori V said...
Very pretty, I like the fabric.
5/30/06 11:34 PM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Fit the Tee to a T
Fit the Tee to a T

Class Details

Online Class
Put it on the Bias
Put it on the Bias

Class Details

Butterick 5712

photo
by: Sandi S

Review
You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

You Sew Girl 150mm Poppet Purse Pattern

More Info
Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

Sewing Workshop Valencia Jacket & Pants Pattern

More Info