SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2004-14 (Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:busyozmum
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About busyozmumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/2/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/06 6:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
XandraReynolds said...
I really like some of the kids styles I have seen in Ottobre over the last couple of years and I really enjoy seeing what you sew for your kids. I agree with everyone above-they are fabulous models-they look absolutely enthusiastic-I would love to see what you are sewing for yourself, too!
8/11/07 7:57 AM
hongkongshopper said...
Somebody is very happy with her new pants! So cute :)
7/7/06 3:07 AM
minieme said...
Looks very comfy, cute DD!
7/6/06 5:30 PM
Nata said...
Nice looking pants. She'll grow into them in no time, they are pretty close to perfect fit. I made those for DD - she loves them, they are very comfy
7/6/06 3:23 PM
MelissaB in WA said...
What beautiful pants and an adorable daughter!
7/6/06 11:06 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Very cute!! Oh, the pants turned out well too, LOL! This is my favorite pant pattern for my oldest!!
7/6/06 10:11 AM
Tiner W said...
These are perfect!
7/6/06 9:51 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
The most important part of this project is that DD loves them. That always makes any project worth while. These are lovely.
7/6/06 8:43 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely jeans and cutie-pie daughter, Dot.
7/6/06 8:27 AM
Lori V said...
Very cute pants. Your dd is a cutie, too. I agree Ottobre is fantastic.
7/6/06 8:03 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Restyling with Exposed Zippers
Restyling with Exposed Zippers

Register

Understanding Interfacings
Understanding Interfacings

Register

Vogue Patterns 2463

photo
by: nanneke

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Victoria Jones Collection Men's Classic Hawaiian Businessman's Aloha Shirt

Buy Now
Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Sewing Workshop 8th Avenue Skirt Pattern

Buy Now
Butterick 3344

photo
by: Sheila457

Review