SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
PR Weekend Los Angeles

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2004-14 (Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:busyozmum
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About busyozmumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/2/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/06 6:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.

Merchants on PR

Reconstructing History


Historical Patterns
Web site

Nature's Fabrics


Natural & Organic Fabrics
Deals!

Elliott Berman Textiles


Fabrics for Greater Ideas
Deals!

<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
XandraReynolds said... (8/11/07 7:57 AM) Reply
I really like some of the kids styles I have seen in Ottobre over the last couple of years and I really enjoy seeing what you sew for your kids. I agree with everyone above-they are fabulous models-they look absolutely enthusiastic-I would love to see what you are sewing for yourself, too!
hongkongshopper said... (7/7/06 3:07 AM) Reply
Somebody is very happy with her new pants! So cute :)
minieme said... (7/6/06 5:30 PM) Reply
Looks very comfy, cute DD!
Nata said... (7/6/06 3:23 PM) Reply
Nice looking pants. She'll grow into them in no time, they are pretty close to perfect fit. I made those for DD - she loves them, they are very comfy
MelissaB in WA said... (7/6/06 11:06 AM) Reply
What beautiful pants and an adorable daughter!
Evatgirl73 said... (7/6/06 10:11 AM) Reply
Very cute!! Oh, the pants turned out well too, LOL! This is my favorite pant pattern for my oldest!!
Tiner W said... (7/6/06 9:51 AM) Reply
These are perfect!
Mary Stiefer said... (7/6/06 8:43 AM) Reply
The most important part of this project is that DD loves them. That always makes any project worth while. These are lovely.
Vonnevo said... (7/6/06 8:27 AM) Reply
Lovely jeans and cutie-pie daughter, Dot.
Lori V said... (7/6/06 8:03 AM) Reply
Very cute pants. Your dd is a cutie, too. I agree Ottobre is fantastic.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Class Details

Online Class
Altering Pants
Altering Pants

Class Details

Self Drafted Pattern 218360-1002

photo
by: QuikSew

Review
J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

J Stern Designs The Hobo Bag Pattern

Pattern Details
SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

SewBaby Zippy Bunting Pattern

Pattern Details