SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Fashion Fabrics Club
Fashion Fabrics Club

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2004-14 (Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:busyozmum
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About busyozmumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/2/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/06 6:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
NEW! See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
Lori V said...
Very cute pants. Your dd is a cutie, too. I agree Ottobre is fantastic.
7/6/06 8:03 AM
Vonnevo said...
Lovely jeans and cutie-pie daughter, Dot.
7/6/06 8:27 AM
Mary Stiefer said...
The most important part of this project is that DD loves them. That always makes any project worth while. These are lovely.
7/6/06 8:43 AM
Tiner W said...
These are perfect!
7/6/06 9:51 AM
Evatgirl73 said...
Very cute!! Oh, the pants turned out well too, LOL! This is my favorite pant pattern for my oldest!!
7/6/06 10:11 AM
MelissaB in WA said...
What beautiful pants and an adorable daughter!
7/6/06 11:06 AM
Nata said...
Nice looking pants. She'll grow into them in no time, they are pretty close to perfect fit. I made those for DD - she loves them, they are very comfy
7/6/06 3:23 PM
minieme said...
Looks very comfy, cute DD!
7/6/06 5:30 PM
hongkongshopper said...
Somebody is very happy with her new pants! So cute :)
7/7/06 3:07 AM
XandraReynolds said...
I really like some of the kids styles I have seen in Ottobre over the last couple of years and I really enjoy seeing what you sew for your kids. I agree with everyone above-they are fabulous models-they look absolutely enthusiastic-I would love to see what you are sewing for yourself, too!
8/11/07 7:57 AM
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Break your Serger Out of the Box
Break your Serger Out of the Box

Register

Blueprints to Blue Jeans
Blueprints to Blue Jeans

Register

New Look 6674

photo
by: cequimby

Review
Vogue Patterns 2873

photo
by: Erica B.

Review
Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Jamie Christina Mission Maxi Pattern (JC312MM)

Buy Now
Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Favorite Things Little Smartie Pants Pattern

Buy Now