SIGNUP - FREE Membership and 1 FREE Sewing Lesson
| FAQ | Login
Platinum Sponsor
Mood Fabrics
Mood Fabrics

Pattern Reviews> Ottobre Design Magazine> 03-2004-14 (Pants)

7 more reviews
Viewed 603 times 
Reviewed by:busyozmum
photo
Friend of PR

 
 
About busyozmumstar
AUSTRALIA
Member since: 8/2/04
Reviews written: 7
Sewing skills:Intermediate
Favored by: 1 people
patterns reviewed: 7
Bio: more...
Report a problem with this review
Posted on:7/6/06 6:56 AM


Review Rating: Helpful by 1 people    Very Helpful by 1 people   
See reviews of patterns from this issue
To read this review, please Login. Only registered members can read reviews written more than 6 months ago.
<< Previous      Next >>
10 Comments      Login to Add a Comment
XandraReynolds said... (8/11/07 7:57 AM) Reply
I really like some of the kids styles I have seen in Ottobre over the last couple of years and I really enjoy seeing what you sew for your kids. I agree with everyone above-they are fabulous models-they look absolutely enthusiastic-I would love to see what you are sewing for yourself, too!
hongkongshopper said... (7/7/06 3:07 AM) Reply
Somebody is very happy with her new pants! So cute :)
minieme said... (7/6/06 5:30 PM) Reply
Looks very comfy, cute DD!
Nata said... (7/6/06 3:23 PM) Reply
Nice looking pants. She'll grow into them in no time, they are pretty close to perfect fit. I made those for DD - she loves them, they are very comfy
MelissaB in WA said... (7/6/06 11:06 AM) Reply
What beautiful pants and an adorable daughter!
Evatgirl73 said... (7/6/06 10:11 AM) Reply
Very cute!! Oh, the pants turned out well too, LOL! This is my favorite pant pattern for my oldest!!
Tiner W said... (7/6/06 9:51 AM) Reply
These are perfect!
Mary Stiefer said... (7/6/06 8:43 AM) Reply
The most important part of this project is that DD loves them. That always makes any project worth while. These are lovely.
Vonnevo said... (7/6/06 8:27 AM) Reply
Lovely jeans and cutie-pie daughter, Dot.
Lori V said... (7/6/06 8:03 AM) Reply
Very cute pants. Your dd is a cutie, too. I agree Ottobre is fantastic.
 
adv. search»
pattern | machine | member
        
Online Class
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics
Sewing with Slippery & Drapey Fabrics

Class Details

Online Class
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger
Serging Ahead with your 5 Thread Serger

Class Details

Simplicity 2360

photo
by: bennomusik

Review
Vogue Patterns V8878

photo
by: LucyMJ

Review
Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Victoria Jones Collection Child's Hawaiian Muumuu Dress or Nightgown

Pattern Details
Gracie Handbag

Gracie Handbag

Pattern Details